Photo: Seyi Shay & Flavour Nabania working at the studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photo: Seyi Shay & Flavour Nabania working at the studio

Singer Seyi Shay last night shared a photo of her in the studio with high-life master Flavour Nabania. Following up the remix of her smash hit "Right Now" the two superstars team up to make a song which promises to blow minds away. She confirmed she will be releasing her album on Nov. 13.

50 comments:

1. Sheyi fine geh with fine voie(butterpikin)
    Flavour igbo sexy dude though.
    Nice combo

#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#

2. Cool

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

3. Issokay seen, we dey wait. Linda take note!

4. Issokay seen, we dey wait. Linda take note!

5. Flavour & Seyi Shay doing a collabo? Wow! That's really gonna be explosive.I luv the "twice" #ShinesTeeth

6. Hokay na.

That vuvuzela P guy

7. Seyi be careful of Flavour o. His handkerchief can get you preggie.

8. Seyi be careful of Flavour o. His handkerchief can get you preggie.

1. Ha ha ha😆😆😆😆

9. Nice one but she should be careful because flavours wireless dick no get respect avoid baby mama3.

10. Must Be da Bomb! Trust both of them to hit us with a major hit!

11. okay, we are waiting

it is well

12. Wawu! took me time to recognize flavour here,he looked like Seun kuti.

13. Cnt wait ooooo....i love Seyi Shay like kilode.....she can sing well....

14. Ok... Until I see the music. I say next plzzzz!

15. Seyi Shay and Flavour Nabania, you go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I cant wait to hear the song!!

I dey wait oh! Hehehe

The Field Marshal
    Based in the United Kingdom
    Coincidental, the Warri Classic was born on the 13th of November.
    The release date of the Album.
    I take part of the Honour. Hehehehe.
    To God be the Glory!!!!
    In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!

16. As sexy as Seyi Shay!

17. Seyi wotz wrong with your face??

18. Flavor had better keep his hands off her!

19. I hope they use protection while doing it.
    No more baby mamas.
    Bcos I don't trust yoruba girl.
    Very wayward.

20. Ugly Rihanna wanna be. All of them don fuck am finish for industry.

21. I trust he won't impregnate this one. He is only interested in destroying Igbo girls. Chai his own sisters fa

22. Be careful seyi shay bfor flavour go give you belle(baby mama no 3)..thats part of his skills o

23. this babe ugly die. so his right now video na too much editing and photoshop.see her dark color.

24. Linda take a look at flavors lips its getting darker and he is losing some weight and not looking good generally. I hope he is not really doing drugs.

25. Lol so the other guy there doesn't have a name?

26. one thing I like most bout 2baba and flavor if you gat no wife material you'll definitely have a baby mama material #SUPPER_ROLE_MODELS....

27. @Anonymous 1:55 PM, that is because Yoruba girls like classical men, with little money but Igbo girls like men with Millions. See the difference? Love as seen through the eyes of two tribal women.

28. Where is my Omosexy??? Hehehehehe

Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, I put a crown on your head.

I call her "Royal Sexiness"!!!

The Field Marshal
    WARRI TROUBLE!
    Broadcasting from his base
    In the United Kingdom
    23/11/2015

29. wowza! cant wait thou..# inspired by Linda

30. Hmmmn! Flavor. . . After the studio works comes the belle. Ask Chidinma how, she has got a story. , .

31. Hmmmn! Flavor. . . After the studio works comes the belle. Ask Chidinma how, she has got a story. , .

32. Good for them, linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully

33. Good for them, linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully

34. na so e dey take start..the next tin kita oburu 3rd baby mama...weldone nna

MISSVEE