As he tried to run with the motorcycle, an alarm was raised and he was immediately pursued by other motorcycle riders in the area. As the thief was running on top speed, he crashed into speed bumps and was badly injured. His pursuers had no sympathy for him as they gathered and beat him to a pulp. He was later taken to the police station.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 2 October 2015
Photo: Motorcycle thief in a ghastly accident while running with stolen motorcycle
As he tried to run with the motorcycle, an alarm was raised and he was immediately pursued by other motorcycle riders in the area. As the thief was running on top speed, he crashed into speed bumps and was badly injured. His pursuers had no sympathy for him as they gathered and beat him to a pulp. He was later taken to the police station.
Thank God! #lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteGood for him
DeleteMy God never dissapoints.
ReplyDeleteSee as he do head like bonairo
ReplyDeleteEya. Too bad Bros. I feel for you. Na hunger cause am.
ReplyDeleteInstant judgment Photo: Military Cuts Off The Head Of A Boko Haram Member (Viewers' Discretion Adviced)
ReplyDeleteGood for him, serves him right, he shld better suffer for stealing joor
ReplyDelete#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Imao...well,,tnk his stars he was not killed along the process...lazy bastard
ReplyDeleteGood for him, serves him right, he shld better suffer for stealing joor
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Pay back is a bitch !!!
ReplyDeleteDO GOOD !!!
*DEW*
Good for him, serves him right, he shld better suffer for stealing joor
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Na wetin him sabi chop kill am
ReplyDeletegood for him. idiot. rather than looking for job/ something to do for a living , na to steal anoda man bike.
ReplyDeleteYou see, it's not good to steal, ur punishment happened immediately... lol
ReplyDeleteOh!
ReplyDeleteServes him right, this should serve as a lesson to others like him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Choi, when will all these thieves learn!
ReplyDeleteLooking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
That is good for him!!! I like this type of nemesis, it didnt take too long.
ReplyDeleteServes him right...
ReplyDeleteI hope dis serve as deterrent to others dat crime is not d best option. Pls do anytin u can wit ur hands.
U like using deterrent all d time.. Y
DeleteImagine! He's lucky De didn't kill him...gini na a cause oshi? Anya Ukwu! Ataya for pple
ReplyDeleteNa God catch
ReplyDeletejungle Justice. Nice lesson well learnt
ReplyDeleteNa God catch
ReplyDeleteKarma is a bitch...
ReplyDeleteThe owner of the motorcycle head strong o....
ReplyDeleteVery good news
ReplyDeleteNa wa o.... some senseless human, what is his gain now?
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Nna look at beating abeg... But many will still not learn.... #NowPlaying erigga: erigga...
hahahha good for him.
ReplyDeleteShit get real ugly. ... He deserves it. Pray he learn his lessons
ReplyDeleteGUD FOR HIM I BLIF DS ISNT HIS FIRST TYM...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteUseless thief. It serves him right.
ReplyDeleteOga sorry
ReplyDeleteBut you caused it.
Oga sorry
ReplyDeleteBut you caused it.
Good for him oleeee
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Too bad for the thief...
ReplyDeleteWhat a shame?
ReplyDeleteChai
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Burn in hell boy.
ReplyDeleteChoi what a way to die and what is he going to tell God. BIG? HELL FIRE 🔥 DIRECT.
ReplyDeleteThat serves him right
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.com
Jesus! Ppl get mind o. Dey shld ve left him since he had an accident already na
ReplyDeleteIt time for him to repent
ReplyDeleteLinda u most post dis.
lol.. people can b angry and mean sha... I hope he learns his lesson this time..
ReplyDeleteServes him right
ReplyDeleteGood for him....
ReplyDeletehe is lucky they didn't kill him
ReplyDeletegood fr him but they should nt hv take law into there hands
ReplyDeleteI don't get this picture, it looks like he was sawed in half! He doesn't look like he will make it through the night!
ReplyDeleteOle
ReplyDeleteinstant karma! mumu! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteThat is a good judgement.