"Still-fragile Paris Jackson has abandoned mom Debbie Rowe, and pals fear she’s headed for a dramatic relapse to the same demons that drove her to a suicide attempt. Everyone thought she was back on track,” said a pal, “but now it looks like she’s on the verge of a meltdown.”As The National ENQUIRER reported, troubled Paris slashed her wrists and guzzled pills in 2013.
In the aftermath of the suicide bid, Michael Jackson’s daughter had grown closer to her mother.
But now The ENQUIRER can reveal Debbie, 56, hasn’t seen her daughter in over a year.
According to a family insider, relatives are terrified after Paris, 17, revealed her fragile state on social media.
“In video clips with her 18-year-old boyfriend, Chester Castellaw, Paris acts crazy,” said the pal. “She grabs hold of his face and sings: ‘This is my baby, if you flirt with him, touch him, talk to him, think about him, or even look at him, I will slit your throat!’”
One psychologist who saw this footage concluded: “This is definitely not healthy.”
As The ENQUIRER reported, Paris was planning to get hitched when she turns 18!
“I’m afraid if she tries to push Chester into marriage, he’ll dump her, then all hell will break loose,” added the source.

WhoThemHelp??
ReplyDeleteMtcheeeew! And someone will be saying shit about Kylie. Abeg!!! Am done with all these baby stories tho
DeleteNa wa o!
DeleteOmg.
DeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteEyahh poor girl
ReplyDeleteJust want to make it very easy for her....NNE bia ka nye GI cement ka inuo. Ndaala
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteAll dis r just stories frm unconfirmed reports and I wil believe dis if I hear frm d horse mouth. I wish her all d best.
ReplyDeleteNa she sabi.
ReplyDeleteThese people just hv a lot of issues. We are blessed here o
ReplyDeleteShe is havin her own Lindsay moment... God help her.
ReplyDeleteJust 17yrs old with untold riches and they are talking abt meltdown........... If she like make she evaporate self.......too much money and freedom is niy meant for every kid
ReplyDeleteThe should keep an eye on her before she takes her life.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
D illuminati calling...devil never leaves whoever he is controlling except jesus helps.D same cult that killed her father is coming after her just watch and see except d Lord build d city, those who build do so in vain.
ReplyDeleteD illuminati calling...devil never leaves whoever he is controlling except jesus helps.D same cult that killed her father is coming after her just watch and see except d Lord build d city, those who build do so in vain.They ensuring dat by making her live under d influence of drug.
ReplyDeleteThe Media will pull u down before u fall
ReplyDeletewhat a pretty girl gradually going nuts. I feel so sorry for her.
ReplyDeleteSMH!! Meltdown and sh*t!! Are they are cuckoo?
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm, it is well with her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDon't try to kill yourself on something useless. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm. Na she sabi
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
They should get her help now.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
They should get her help now.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hmmm. Come 2 think of it, how come late mj kids are all shades of white when he's originally a black man?
ReplyDeleteBig oyibo pples children n dia drama
ReplyDeleteAwnnn.. Poor girl
ReplyDeleteClick on the link to check out how to make easy legit money online:
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546
Small children nawooo
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Wishing her well. Having children for selfish ends is a no, no. All 3 of MJ's children are experiments. Paris seems to know this and is disturbed. Who is her biological dad really? she might just be wondering. The first one looks so much like Arnie, Poor Blanket might be the worse of all, not knowing ones DNA mum or dad could be damaging. Lovely children who found themselves. In the mist of a f++ked up family with a major colour inferiority complex. Hope she pulls through,somehow.
ReplyDeleteFollow Up http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=492847