Nicki Minaj and Meek Mill show some PDA while performing on stage
Nicki Minaj was performing on stage when she pulled her boyfriend Meek Mill in for a tender kiss as they performed at Powerhouse 2015 in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on Friday. More photos of their PDA after the cut..
But wait oooo Linda!!this guy is dirty where nicky is na! See them;them nor even fit at all!,God forbid!nicky nor see clean drake follow?this guy is dirty mehn!
They should stop trying hard, looking very boring to me *yawns*
ReplyDeleteNa dem sabi
DeleteAbi o
DeleteMeek Mill no sabi kiss sef
DeleteHmm, na wa oh... this is totally crazy.. Linda, observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLinda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Meek Mill looks like an Igbo boy. N dis his outfit so toutish.
ReplyDeleteSo you mean igbo guys wear toutish outfits. I know you are yoruba already....jealous boy or girl.
DeleteMufucker, what's wrong being an igbo boy
DeleteAwesome
ReplyDeleteI just don't dig these ones
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
Lili. Kedu. Report about us local people biko.tZ
ReplyDeleteGood for them,happy sunday liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteSweet couple...muaaaaah!
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Nicky Nicky
ReplyDeleteAnyway, are you still using your money to buy data?
My dear browsing is free.
Join the free browsing trend @ WizyTechs.Com
Ok oo.
ReplyDeleteDis Meek resemble palm wine tapper. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAt least his love life isn't in shambles! But how long before Nicki gets tired of massaging his ego?
ReplyDeleteSeen, so lovely and Kinda Fake... Meek looks like sound Sultan there
ReplyDeleteHe's looking Shy
Nicky my Bae
But wait oooo Linda!!this guy is dirty where nicky is na! See them;them nor even fit at all!,God forbid!nicky nor see clean drake follow?this guy is dirty mehn!
ReplyDeleteOk, tks for sharing.
ReplyDeleteMeek. Mill b looking like a house boy,..dress sense zero
ReplyDeleteTheir wahala.
ReplyDeleteMeek mill always looking like a learner!
ReplyDeleteI don't like this guy for one bite
ReplyDeletesee love abeg
ReplyDeleteLove
ReplyDeleteO!
ReplyDeleteDis is wht I call social media and stage luv exhibition which amounts to let them do and marry.
ReplyDeleteD guy must sabi do wella.... dee
ReplyDeleteMeek be looking like agbero.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
I love Nicki, can't say d same 4 Meek though.....
ReplyDeleteFull meaning of PDA pls...they look good by the way
ReplyDeletePublic Display of Affection
DeleteFaking it recap....still love u Nicki.
ReplyDeleteThey look very cute together.
ReplyDelete- Nnaya
Instagram: NnayaRhythm
Blog: maneattractionglobal.blogspot.com
Eyaa,he's in love,c his faceđź’‹
ReplyDeleteMeek tug life always
ReplyDeleteI love them together what God has joined together let no man beef lol. atleast they ain't a gay.
ReplyDeleteHOPE THEY LAST
ReplyDeleteMISSVEE