More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's traditional wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 30 October 2015

More photos from Ubi Franklin and Lilian Esoro's traditional wedding

Their church wedding and part 2 of their traditional wedding holds on Sunday November 1st. Congrats to them...More photos after the cut

92 comments:

1. But wait ohhhhh. Esoro and Ubi una no get mum, dad, siblings nd oda relatives no elders ke. All una occasion na js frens. Smh

2. How many times dis people go marry sef?😁

2. I wish them all d bestand may d Lord abundantly bless them. HML and congrats to them.

3. Linda, 2morrow is 31st October ooooo

4. Is Freda Francis wearing an engagement ring or jes my eyes deceiving me??

5. Congrats to them + Lilian is really looking flawless. Linda take note!

6. Congrats to them + Lilian is really looking flawless. Linda take note!

7. Congratulations to them... I think she's pregnant....:)

1. I agree with you boo that chick is pregnant.

8. Happy married life to the couple.

9. Beautiful couple. May God bless your union

10. Congrats to them

#It WiLL onLY geT beTTer
    #It mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

11. lovely pictures, wishing them many years of marital bliss.

12. I wish them joy and happiness!

13. NO chemistry between them... Are you sure this people love eachother?? We are watching..lol

1. As there is no chemistry. Biology will keep them together. Continue watching

14. Linda pls take note sunday is 1st not 2nd

15. Sunday is 1st not 2nd take note Linda

16. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA........

17. Lovely photos...congrats to 'em

18. Doesn't look like ABIGAIL anymore. Fresh monies# fly girl

19. Ms linda is it called traditional marriage or traditional wedding. Biko me sef no dey understand which one ni..... Jor oh

20. Wetin this lady see for this guy body ? Well, maybe na money .

21. I think there is no connection between them,I don't know if am the only one seeing this. All the same God bless your union and may you two grow more in love.

22. Ah ah, where is Uti, the party animal, abi he didn't come because Gbenro was there? Lol

23. Something is off here.. I don't know what it is... HML to them

24. Nice pics
    We are waiting for the one of tomorrow..

25. All I see is beautiful people.God bless

26. Congratulations, the lady is tall and beautiful,

27. Which one be part 2 of traditional marriage kwa? Lol. Too much money ooo.
    Big congrats to them

28. How about emma nyra

29. Lovely couple. God bless their union.

30. Wow..congrats to both of them...love her outfit.

31. Beautiful couple! God bless your home!

32. Replies
    1. Lilian, go and make peace with Linda Ejiofor. I honestly think she was being a best friend and sister by trying to protect you from an abusive man. Peggy and co will be flying around you like butterflies and secretly wishing you become a drum for Ubi so you can come bk and do ashawo with them.
      Friends like Linda is hard to come by, they are for keeps. You will regret your decision soon when the clouds settle.

2. My thoughts exactly!!!' Dese new girls dat have been HOEvering around her are envious of her and dey do not support her marriage to Ubi either they just are NOT SAYING IT TO HER. I have heard some of her gist from these girls around her. Shes making a horrible mistake inviting these bleached famzers into her home

3. Linda nd Lillian are fighting?? Why?? What happened? They are best friends na

4. Linda nd Lillian are fighting?? Why?? What happened? They are best friends na

33. Lindas favorite child30 October 2015 at 22:46

Freda o.. Waka waka.. Follow follow.. Always ready to receive the D

34. Lindas favorite child30 October 2015 at 22:47

Freda and her weak ass pussy

1. Bleaching Cream United31 October 2015 at 01:02

D girl next to her uleomas smelling pussy dat drips water everywhere she go

35. Wowtastic, lovely pictures

it is well

36. Congrats Lilian..but please, the Akwa isiagu is for what? Marriage or chieftaincy?

37. Fine lilian

38. Nice one. Once again, congratulations to them.

39. HML to them.....

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

40. No sign of Iyanya... Abi dem Don dey get beef? Bcos e no dey hard them

41. Why would gbenro ajibade dressed like that to traditional wedding? Some pple cant just get it right and respect other pple! Damn! Suit to traditional wedding! U shld av worn timberland and leather jacket! U need to plan for an event even if u av somwhere else to go! U keep another cloth inside car period

42. Congratulations Lilian,i just love these lady

43. D groom no invite em paddy Iyanya..while d bride no invite em best friend Linda Ejiofor....hop these couple ain't dropping Der real friends for these pretenders....hmmm

44. Uleoma1 has finally reached linda ikeji after famzing her way into lilians crew.her lifelong dream to b friends wit freda francis.i feel sorry for u lilian she will fuck ubi franklin on ya matrimonial bed wit ha loose pussy

1. Hatred and jealousy will definitely be the death of you sha. Uleoma and Lilian go way back, not everyone flaunts their friendship on social media you stupid fool.

45. Ubi's looks dough- like say na force. Lol besides, she looks preggo's. Which one is part 2 of traditional marriage again?
    Congrats to them!! I'm still wondering why her friend Linda Ejiofor isn't here & she wasn't at her bridal shower too, hope all is wel!!
    Mr Ajibade - wearing suit 4 a trad marriage - dress right mehn!!!

46. All nice looking people. Lillian wetin do ya hairline?

47. This wedding must last ooh with all this publicity.

48. This guy doesn't seem happy ...I hope dis marriage last tho

49. awwwww...they look good togeda...wishing dem HML

50. Kai why can't u all be happy for them? People of the world

51. this lady is very pretty

MISSVEE

52. Happy marriage life.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully