More photos from Dolapo Oni & Prince Adegbite Sijuwade's white wedding
They reportedly had their wedding reception at The Dorchester - a Luxury 5 Star Hotel in London. Bolanle Olukanni & Simi Esiri attended & stunned at the wedding. More Photos after the cut.
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Anonymous 9.32,stop hating joor!!! Simi looks HOT!!!!! Remember her baby is less dan 6mnths and she got dat banging body already! Give dis chick some credit!
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteWooooow, d pictures are so colorful. Linda take note!
DeleteDidnt toke attend dis one?
DeleteLovely. Now let their forever begin
DeleteI absolutely love everything about this Romona Keveza's dress. It is stunning on Dolapo.
DeleteCongrats to the couple.
For obvious reasons,I luv everything about this wedding .It reeks of class yet simple.And the bride & groom just look impeccably fit for each other
ReplyDeleteI agree wit u jare... it's a simple n classy wedding..
DeleteAwwwwwwwww beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwwww, toke didnt get an invite with all the lobbying and begging that she did:(
DeleteClassy, I love the bride's dress
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Nice money is good
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Dr sid wife... Hmmmm na wah
ReplyDeleteAbi ooo.. lips sealed
DeleteNice pics, this Simi girl is nt looking fine @ all just there.
ReplyDeleteI hope other blogs will carry your wedding news the way you advertise others linda.
ReplyDeleteNot bad
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
HML gal
ReplyDeleteHml to dem..luv her dress...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Long and lasting union is all i wish them...
Shocking!!! This is the nicest thing you've ever written. I was expecting to I will bang this woman like no tomorrow. You can be so shallow atimes.
DeleteBusy Fingers.
Happy Married Life!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations bolanle looking gud
ReplyDeleteClassy dolapo
ReplyDeleteFine
ReplyDeleteSweet wedding
ReplyDeleteWish them marital bliss. Colourful pitures by the way.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Is that Simi in a black dress? Hmmmmmm I comment my reserve
ReplyDeleteGorgeous ladies. Beautiful cuouple. simple superb.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation. Now let's face the business of marriage.
ReplyDeleteThe lady tho!!!
ReplyDeletethis dr sid wife left her daughter and husband with white nanny to go and do wedding in London. i Guess this was priority
ReplyDeleteGod pls bless me too oh, I wanna live happily
ReplyDeleteThis Simi esiri looks like a man sha.
ReplyDeleteAnonymous 9.32,stop hating joor!!! Simi looks HOT!!!!! Remember her baby is less dan 6mnths and she got dat banging body already! Give dis chick some credit!
ReplyDeleteThis one linda ikeji no carry susan wedding I hope all is well oooo abi you dey jealous
ReplyDeleteWhy was her face so white in one of doz pics? These make up artistes and their issues?
ReplyDeleteWow nyc wedding a hml to them wish them all the best I lovvve the bride's dress so nyc
ReplyDeleteHML to them. Bolanle, I sight you. Your beauty is appreciating everyday.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Her make up artiste is a witch, abi na winsh! Her face was too white. She pay. White girls to be bridesmaids ni? Them plentyy pass de black girls oo
ReplyDeleteSimi has arms like sumo wrestler
ReplyDeleteIn the Dorchester- some people have money ooo!!
ReplyDeleteBolanle's dress tho... I jst love her style
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them....
ReplyDeleteLovely.....congrats