At least person put ring for her "exhumed finger" some babes wey Don use olive oil/egyptian diamond water wash deir fingers clean no man Don even buy mallam 20naira ring propose to dem.men don't look at how posh ur fingers are.....na character dem dey access.
HahahahhaaHaha haha. Injo ur a mad person. Loooolz. You're just wicked....... She should hv just snapped the ring in its case.............Nice one! Really cracked me up!
I don't have anything to say about this , but I sure have something to say about KC Gaming Bet9ja, they take your money when you do a bank transfer and don't credit your account , this is just a little, more to come about them , I'm sure its a story you(Lindaikeji) would be interested in.
Congrat jare is not easy to be engaged, you girls that have beautiful finger nails, nd laughing. How many of you ve an engagement on ur finger. Mtcheeew keep criticising wen d urgly girls re getting married nd d beautiful ones re getting wrinkled.
One word, disgusting.
ReplyDeleteNa ose Togo lotion jare
ReplyDeleteLMAO! My God, that hand is beyond horrible!
ReplyDeleteLolz
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly GeT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN pRaiSe
Togolese lotion
ReplyDeleteLolz d fingers tho
ReplyDeleteLib freak
ReplyDeleteLmao. Bhet y?
ReplyDeleteOrisirisi
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha!! Mean
ReplyDeleteAnyway, I am happy for her too.
ReplyDeleteI think this hand belongs to a man.
ReplyDeleteLmaoo is that the hand of a bird ?
ReplyDeleteAhahhahha,u are mean....
DeleteHahahahaha! No na tura lotion to ncha nkota
ReplyDeleteLol.. Bleaching cream
ReplyDeleteBleaching cream
ReplyDeleteLol, Its Bonario's Vaseline she used
ReplyDeleteDon't be a kill joy Calito,not now,there is time for everythingz,Congrats on ur engagement.
ReplyDeleteLinda look alike
chai. diaris God oo
ReplyDeleteDamn! her hands tho
ReplyDeleteMulti choice lotion!
ReplyDeleteLmaooooo
ReplyDeleteThose fingers looks like They've been exhumed recently.May their soul RIP
At least person put ring for her "exhumed finger" some babes wey Don use olive oil/egyptian diamond water wash deir fingers clean no man Don even buy mallam 20naira ring propose to dem.men don't look at how posh ur fingers are.....na character dem dey access.
DeleteNawooo
DeleteLol..ano 6:12. U talk true there
DeleteIt actually isn't a must to post ur engagement ring on ur finger. U could just snap it in its case. Dat hand don see things sha!
ReplyDeleteHahahahhaaHaha haha. Injo ur a mad person. Loooolz. You're just wicked....... She should hv just snapped the ring in its case.............Nice one! Really cracked me up!
DeleteLolz.
ReplyDeleteJesus is Lord.
Lolzzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteD person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!
Hhahhahahhahahahhahahhahahahhahahahahha........
ReplyDeleteHaaa Ahnnn'. Dis one ogidi gan ooo
ReplyDeleteShe needs to go see a Dr
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Ouch! That was mean.lolz
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteLmao! See her hand Ewww! Dats unlady like
ReplyDeleteStale!!!
ReplyDeleteHahaha yoruba bitches will not kill me.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
You're so stupid its appaling. Who said anything about anyone being yoruba now? And who are u calling bitches, bitch?
DeleteHeheheh
ReplyDeletePeople gat no chill....lol
ReplyDeleteHaaaaaaaa ds is way 2 freaking funny kia
ReplyDeleteLOL
ReplyDeleteLolll
ReplyDeleteLool..happy Sunday linda
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
Her palm is disgusting
ReplyDeleteHer palm?
DeleteVery funny
ReplyDeleteHer hands though.....
Hehehe! Very good question. Who puts up a hand as ugly as dat for the world to see??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHehehe! Very good question. Who puts up a hand as ugly as dat for the world to see??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLool
ReplyDeleteVery mean
The hands tho....
Laf wan kill me die,Lolzzzzzz, can't stop laughing
ReplyDeleteDon't understand dis lindodo biko explain
ReplyDeleteOld picture.
ReplyDeleteLol. D hand too fine!
ReplyDeleteNne eeh! Aka a adirokwa sexy at all.
ReplyDeleteThe hand though.
ReplyDeletelol... so mean.
ReplyDeleteLwkmd!
ReplyDeleteNija peeps has no chill..
But its true. Those fingers looks like chicken legs!
ReplyDeleteDoes she have leprosy?
ReplyDeletePopular actress commits Suicide
Hahahahhahaha..... Dope response
ReplyDelete.
#sucre
Whoever got on his kneel to propose to that woman is either blind or has gut
ReplyDeleteReally? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive you
DeleteReally? Love and happiness is beyond physical outlook. May God forgive u. If D man is happy with her, then u can go hug transformer.
DeleteLmao dz jez made ma day
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
How stupid u sound, how does that makes ur day. U sound so daft
DeleteIf d engagement is real,congrats tho
DeleteLol...bleaching tinz.
ReplyDeletena waoh!
ReplyDeleteLmfao.....no chills
ReplyDeleteI don't have anything to say about this , but I sure have something to say about KC Gaming Bet9ja, they take your money when you do a bank transfer and don't credit your account , this is just a little, more to come about them , I'm sure its a story you(Lindaikeji) would be interested in.
ReplyDeletebleaching in the highest order
ReplyDeleteHaba! Please visit www.salapages.blogspot.com and your day will be awsome
ReplyDeletebleaching in the highest order
ReplyDeleteMaybe something happened to her, flippant people everywhere.
ReplyDeleteThe hands doesn't matter. All that matters it's she is engaged
ReplyDeleteBet y?! Lol
ReplyDeleteLinda there is a serious communal violence/clash going on right now along Oye_Ekiti Road. Vehicles are stuck. Pls alert security forces. Thanks.
ReplyDeleteEgwusi, I can't fit laugh
ReplyDeleteWhat is this abeg?na chicken leg?
ReplyDeleteWhich kind gorrila hand be dis?
ReplyDeleteNo they're not. She should have creamed her hands. #simplez
ReplyDeletehmmmm lol,,,,
ReplyDeleteThis is the most boring joke ever
ReplyDeleteLmao.....omaga o. Nigerians just have no chill
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahahaha!!! Some people sef
ReplyDeleteWhich kind hand be this??? chai
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz... Pple sha
ReplyDeletelooolz no chill whatsoever.
ReplyDeleteHer fingers tho.
Duplex at Ajah for sale...call: 08125764255
ReplyDeleteMy sister sell that engagement ring and bug a new hand.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDelete😂 to say the truth owo yii o shey ri
DeleteYes oh, hope it's Johnson and Johnson
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Lord the most high, pls have mercy
ReplyDeleteThe ring is in the wrong finger and her hand is coloured 😂😅
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, she sef pass her boundary... congrats to her anyway...
ReplyDeleteBurnt hand
ReplyDeleteOmg! People can be so min... Lmao
ReplyDeleteOMG dat d person is right lolz
ReplyDeleteThis lady's fingers have seen better days o!
ReplyDeleteoh yeah.....correct. lolz
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Lol😄. Funny
ReplyDeleteNa Pearse lotion ooo, see her knuckle.
ReplyDeleteLol. Wicked talk
ReplyDeleteE no concern anybody she is engage n happy. Congrats. Ooooooo
ReplyDeleteLol... Some people are mean shaa! Congrats o jare...
ReplyDeleteLolx,happy sunday to all liber. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteBut its true nah cos d mere sight of the hand makes me wanna throw up. It's well
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness! But the guy talk true sha.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzz I also saw d need for lotion before I saw d ring but this guy is mean chaa.
ReplyDeleteThat hand no try abeg
ReplyDeleteShey na congrats we go say now or what?
Chincobee.blogspot.com
Ewwwwwww
ReplyDeleteHilarious indeed,huh mayb na man abi na woman self those hands fit kill abeg!!!...
ReplyDeleteLOL.
ReplyDeleteSo mean!
**LIBER FINEST**
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeletehttp://iyvas.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/who-wore-it-better-caitlyn-jenner-or.html?m=1
ReplyDeleteChoi hahahahahhaha
ReplyDeletewho is the monster?
ReplyDeleteTHE HAND THO
ReplyDeleteMoye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
What d fuck
ReplyDeleteThe hand is disgusting
ReplyDeletelol
ReplyDeleteCynthia morgan free davido naaa http://www.lindaikeji.one/cynthia-morgan-is-crushing-on-you-davido
ReplyDeleteEpic!!
ReplyDeleteToo much hand job...
ReplyDeleteHell no. The hand can still be revived though. Lol
ReplyDeleteDiaris God, no problem
ReplyDeleteCongrat jare is not easy to be engaged, you girls that have beautiful finger nails, nd laughing. How many of you ve an engagement on ur finger. Mtcheeew keep criticising wen d urgly girls re getting married nd d beautiful ones re getting wrinkled.
ReplyDeleteUnemployed? Check this out. http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=714651
ReplyDeleteCan't get over it
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzzzzzz.
ReplyDeleteD person just want to b hilarious by sounding d confirmation. Most necessary!
Linda is it ur hand? Anyway congratsss buh pls stop using cotonou cream dey can cause cancer of d hand...lmqo
ReplyDeletewarris dis? pls she should take care of her skin fast...# inspired by Linda
ReplyDeleteReally epic
ReplyDeleteCan't stop laughing. Let her try Shea Butter and forget about her bleaching cream. Congrats to her though.
ReplyDeleteWalahi na Linda hand be dis. I swear if dis is not Linda's hand let me bath naked in my air conditioned bathroom dis night.
ReplyDeleteLol.... That hand need watching machine.. Linda, observe carefully
ReplyDeleteLinda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
CHOI!!! This hand has been possessed by an evil spirit. Anyways, she is still engaged, that's what matters.
ReplyDeleteDuplex at Ajah for sale. Call 08125764255
it's newsworthy bae flaunt it...evidence of good Cook.... LMAO
ReplyDeleteThe hand though so disgusting. Babes stop blemishing biko!
ReplyDeleteThe hand though, so disgusting.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha- If this kian hand slap you. you fit deaf sef
ReplyDeleteCheckout my blog on www.cindyobi.blogspot.com
ReplyDeleteDumbass what does handjob concern the back of the hand
ReplyDeleteEpic
ReplyDeleteThat guy shaded the hell outta that lady. WTF?
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Na waooooo.anyways congrat to her.
ReplyDeleteNa wa My God.anywsys congrat to her thou.
ReplyDeleteLol.
ReplyDeletethose hands shaaaaa, anyways congrat to her.