Kylie Jenner arrived in a white Rolls Royce and wore a navy and gold jacket emblazoned with 'K' with black leggings while boyfriend Tyga wore a red version of the same jacket emblazoned with a 'T' on the left breast with black jeans on the set of this new music video in downtown Los Angeles. More photos of the lovebirds after the cut..
Hey linda what's this news i'm hearing all around about you buying a mansion? Well my humble self wishes you a very big congratulations.
ReplyDeleteAn 850m mansion in Banana island
DeleteBig congrats on your new house.
DeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Very cool,nice of them
ReplyDeleteTyga shine ya eyes well well.. these girls mean no good.
ReplyDeleteTyga seems enamoured of Kylie. Hope it lasts though and they are not using the affair for publicity.
ReplyDeleteMs Linda won't you sleep biko nu.... Jor oh
ReplyDeleteNice! Can't wait to see the video
ReplyDeleteThey should keep waxing. Being a while here.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Good for them
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Kul huh.!!
ReplyDeleteLovers on board
ReplyDeleteTwo love birds.
ReplyDeleteSeen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful, always
ReplyDeleteUbanagum
Keeping up with the kardashians on LIB
ReplyDeleteMtchewww...I jst dnt like dese 2
ReplyDeleteDey are so much in love with each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAre you asking linda to take note of their love? This chic sha...Ur so stubborn..lol
DeleteDey are so much in love with each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteDey are so much in love with each other. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLove dey swt
ReplyDeleteNice one. I love them jackets.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Nice one. I love them jackets.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Cute couple, meanwhile Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions
ReplyDeleteSo who their jackets help!!!! I nid answers #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteThey will soon break up
ReplyDeleteEverybody claiming and portraying "love" in the earth... If no be JesusLove No Be TruLuv
ReplyDeleteBaby me and you, sitting on a tree KISSING(singing in Yemi Alade's voice. As e dey hawt....
ReplyDeleteLover birds