But he won't in Jesus name. Just months after his best friend died from a drug overdose, Lamar was found unconscious after suffering from a drug overdose. According to Radar Online, Khloe took a camera crew with her to visit Lamar in hospital as they're filming it for KUWTK. Their report below
Khloe, 30, sister Kim Kardashian and “Momager” Kris
Jenner hopped on a private jet to Sin City with cameras rolling as soon
as they learned about Odom’s overdose after a three-day booze and pill
bender that culminated in him being found unconscious at the Bunny
Ranch.
“It’s [a] s**t show,” a source close to the situation told Radar.
“The Kardashians are trying to run everything. They walked into the
hospital with cameras rolling. It was shocking, but hardly a surprise.”
Khloe was “extremely upset,” the source told Radar, adding that “they are all crying and pretending like they care.
“The doctors have been working non-stop to make sure Lamar pulls
through and the Kardashians are making everything a circus,” the source
told Radar. “It is ridiculous. They’re bossing people around. They are
trying to take over the situation, so typical.”
And below is a report from MediaTakeOut saying Lamar has no will and Khloe will inherit everything if he dies and gets to decide whether to pull the plug on Lamar who is said to be brain dead...
This morning, we spoke EXCLUSIVELY with a member of Lamar Odom's
family - who confirmed that Lamar's condition is EXTREMELY DIRE.
Lamar's family told MediaTakeOut.com, "Lamar did not have a will or
anything. So whatever money he has [his fortune is estimated to be $50
million] will go to Khloe and not to his kids. And she's his next of kin
too . . so she decides if they stop lifesaving measures."
We're told that Lamar's children and his ex-fiance Liza Morales arrived in Las Vegas early this morning.
Under NEVADA LAW, Khloe Kardashian - as his CURRENT WIFE - has the
right to make ALL DECISIONS regarding his continued medical treatment,
over his direct family members or even his children. The pair
SIGNED the divorce paperwork, but because of a BACKLOG in the California
courts - a judge has NOT YET signed the divorce order. This is 100%
FACTS!!
Women r evil oooo
ReplyDeleteFalse reports...nd u ve already judge them including linda..may almighty forgive u all..thank God God is not man
DeletePlease stop it.. She still love dat dude.. She still texts nd talk wit him on fone even wen d sisters or malika tries to talk her out of it to move on she challenges dem.. Dat dey dont hav a right to dictate who she talks to... Its d camera thing dat im against but she love dat man nt cos of any fu***ng inheritanc
DeleteDon't believe every thing u read please . y'll be judging without knowing anything !!
DeleteNot all women are evil.. But the KarTrashian women are so evil.. They have suddenly realized the divorced hasn't been properly finalized. Oh how I hate this family. This is bullshit mehnnn!!!
DeleteI said I wasn't gonna comment on this issue but I couldn't resist it when I saw Khloe and her family playing pity party. I just feel like 🔫🔫🔫@ khloe
DeleteYou stop it. She loves him so much yet she is divorcing him. She loves him so much yet she set him up to be embarrassed at her gym. I hate hypocrisy. She treated him like scum.
DeleteHe won't die IJN
DeleteI just hate that family
DeleteDats mean tho
ReplyDeleteIf the cameras were truly rolling, it's a good thing. All you passing comments are naive. God forbid the worse, his family can accuse her of coersion and take her to court for alienation of affection and finance. So, yeah, let the cameras roll to capture all the evidence. This is no Nigerian case. This is an American dissolution and financial situation. Hold your fire people. All the best to Lam.
DeleteDis family sha
ReplyDeleteKhloe really loved Lamar and I think she still does.
ReplyDeleteKeep quiet...u don't know shit...when money is involved everything takes a different turn...
DeleteEspecially wen money is involve u will see women become wolfs.
DeleteMr or Mrs Knower, please tell me more
DeleteI pray he doesn't die. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLinda and these media folks don come again. We're observing.
ReplyDelete~D great anonymous!
You see ma point. Obviously she's still not through with him, apparently she hv some unfinished biz....lol. The kardashian are wicked, u know. ...
ReplyDeleteYou see ma point. Obviously she's still not through with him, apparently she hv some unfinished biz....lol. The kardashian are wicked, u know. ...
ReplyDeleteYeye dey smell.still wonder what some people find interesting in these kardashians
ReplyDelete#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Dunno ooooo if u ask me Na who I Go Ask.....
DeleteBetter still Ask Aunty lindodo
Daiyum!!!
ReplyDeleteWicked world
ReplyDeleteLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Wicked World
ReplyDeleteLeaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
Chai! I support. Dey shoot everyfin to teach lots of ppl! Buh it's a lie ddat khloe doesn't care,dont knw abouuh kim or kris!
ReplyDeleteLamar used to be my favourite in. Keeping up. With the K, man. Wishing you quick recovery
ReplyDeleteNawaooooooooo. I believed Khloe still love Lamar and is doing all these cos of love. Beat me.
Delete“I Feel Like Such a Fool!” How to Avoid Getting Played By Men
Lamar used to be my favourite in. Keeping up. With the K, man. Wishing you quick recovery
ReplyDeleteSinging style plus na thief go kill you,. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeletethese kardashians are soo full of themselves.selfish and self centred.mtcheww sick people.
ReplyDeleteThis isn't good news. This is baaaaad!
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
OMG...God please save Lamar...
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteEvil family
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Am sure khloe will start praying for the worst nw and thats fact.....
Becos of what? She is not dat broke n she is inlove wif him!
DeleteMay thunder strike all j
ReplyDeleteKardashian/ Jenner ijn! Wat nonsense!
U ppl don't knw dd story ur just judging! Ya'll knw d media tell lies all d time smh
DeleteAmen sis
DeleteI luv u plz
But she comot out Kendall is is my doll?
Hmm
ReplyDeleteLinda please you are too intelligent to be taking stories from radar online and media take out. They are scums. How can they bring cameras to a hospital? There are laws against this in America. And by the way they are not currently filming KUWTK. Above all a man is fighting for his life, you people are more concerned about thrashing the Kardashian. And linda do you really believe that a man.like Lamar would not have a will? Seriously.
ReplyDeleteExactly my point..
DeleteI don't believe this, khloe is better than this.
ReplyDeleteDrug overdose? Why don't they ever learn?
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians cause him all these droubles. is only God that will reward them for their wickedness. jezebels
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteFuck me big time this family is devilish and demonic.odom is sucker a big fool he allowed d kardashian to ruin him now he is in btw death and life poor SOD.
ReplyDeleteYawa go gas...
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
This is so unfair,if he dies and the children get nothing.
ReplyDeleteI pray his children get everything if he dies.
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteDis kardashian's are so mean... nawoo jst bcos of fortune I pray he pulls tru
ReplyDeleteLib freak
God help him
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm,I pray he pulls through.......these kardashians eh!!!
ReplyDeleteOk let the stupid comments begin.
ReplyDeleteHis best friend of decades was a known junkie and died from an overdose.its on record that khloe tried everything she could to get Lamar away from Jamie and also to get Lamar into rehab and treated.They are reality stars.Their lives are meant to be documented.the paparazzi will also camp there so people should be quiet already.
Lamar is a grown ass man.his dad is a druggie too.Even the blind can see khloe still loves the idiot.
am tired of this Odom news....if he wants to die let him get the hell out the way joor ...na me tell am to go carry ashawo ni?
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha bros u kala gon ni.....
DeleteAll they do is look for men to render useless now, imagine someone is dying, αи∂ all they care about is filming him for their useless reality show! That's so uncool
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
I dont believe this shit! Its a lie
ReplyDeleteAll they do is look for men to render useless now, imagine someone is dying, αи∂ all they care about is filming him for their useless reality show! That's so uncool
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Lies lies lies
ReplyDeleteAll they do is look for men to render useless now, imagine someone is dying, αи∂ all they care about is filming him for their useless reality show! That's so uncool
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
They won't succeed cos nothing will happen to him.
ReplyDeleteI am beginning to get irritated at this family. See a high level player before he met Khloe.I love the Kardashians but their love for fame has ruined almost every man that goes in.Lamar drugs, Scott drugs,Bruce woman,Rob weight issues,Kanye mad man. So sad. They should end that show once and for all.11seasons is more than enough.They have made their money.
ReplyDeletenaijaflo.com
Lol @ kanye mad man
DeleteFather in heaven don't let this man die.. let d Kardashian 's be put to shame.. but wait ooo can't these white learn from other dieing of drug overdose..it is well with their soul ooo
ReplyDeleteOK they were officially divorced in july. Don't believe all u read
ReplyDeleteLamar wont die in Jesus Name. Amen
ReplyDeleteOh my God! This is the highest form of scavenging. Lord please keep this dude alive,if not for anything,atleast to get this K-whores off his back.
ReplyDeleteDo you know the type of life 50 million naira would get you in Nigeria?! Not to talk of about 50 million dollars!!! And where does he end? A brothel! Sad!!! I hope he makes it and regains his life.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo!!too bad...the way this Kardashians are hustling for money it's jst something else
ReplyDeleteThis is false medias having a field day today with lies
ReplyDeleteLord Jesus let this all be lies! Pull through Lamar, pull through and let your life be a testimony to God.
ReplyDeleteYou Lamar Odom will not die now, you will not die young in The Mighty Name of Christ Jesus. AMEN!!! You will wakeup Hale and hearty in Jesus Name. AMEN!!!
ReplyDeleteAnother trash in the name of news.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Hahaahaa funny buh ur ryt
DeleteAnother trash in the name of news.
ReplyDelete#sad indeed
Hoping for a miracle*
ReplyDeleteThe K family is only after money, all the men that enter their family never come out well. I pity Kanye West. Imagine instead of his children inheriting his fortune Khloe will get all that money and enjoy it with other men. SMH.
ReplyDeleteI wish them all d best and its well wit their souls.
ReplyDeleteJoe Odom should ban them from there. He never liked them. Everything is for their stupid show. May the world see them for who they really are.
ReplyDeleteHaaaa this bad
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Wot kinda nonsense is dis for God's sake?! Someone is battling for his life and dis dysfunctional family is busy filming d whole thing to make money outta it...who dey hell do dey fink dey re? Must dey tke advantage of every situation to stay relevant? D mata jux dey vex me walahi!!! As for lamar, dat one e mumu get phd! So he left khloe as his next of kin wen dey re no longer togeda nd d bitch is busy fucking around dating tramps. I pray he mkes it out alive for d sake of his children nd his poor dad.
ReplyDeleteAbeg these people are just lying and trying to paint the kardashans black,ah ah na wa,it's obviours they care,please it's enough.They never told him to go into drugs so why all these blame game?he is an adult,have you heard that any of the kardashans is into drugs.I wish him speedy recovery but they should stop blaming Khloe and her family for the wrong decisions adults take.its not fair.
ReplyDelete''He will not die in Jesus name'' How stupid can a blogger reason? U have already believed what media take out told u. How do u know Khloe wish him death. U need upgrade ur brain. Olodo.
ReplyDeleteHow e take concern us? Biko post pictures of your new mansion
ReplyDeleteWhat's wrong with this Kardashian clan self...Lamar is dying and all the could do is keep the camera rolling and pretending to care for an upcoming KUWTK..na wah plus how on Earth will someone like Lamar not have a Will...
ReplyDeleteFather pranks girlfriend into believing their son was blown up in a Quad-Bike accident and more on DTB..click my profile to see or visit www.duketundesblog.com
Post your new mansion Biko so that those musicians that call you a hungry blogger can shut up already.. Congrats dear
ReplyDeleteSee as I happy pass the person wey get the mansion.. Lol. I guess I just love hard working ladies plus you're my role model
ReplyDeleteAnd why won't they have cameras? Are they not REALITY stars? This is their REALITY. How disgusting to vilify her. If she didn't go, you people will say she's heartless and she led him here. Now she's terrified and crying and ran to his side and you're saying it's cos she wants his money. On her own she is worth $20m. Her family is not poor either so she's not hungry. Lamar did this to himself as sad as it is to say. She didn't make him take drugs or go on sex benders. "The Kardashians made it a circus"-no they didn't. They chased people away so they wouldn't be trying to take and see photos of him. They bossed people around by telling them to leave Lamar. Rest abeg!
ReplyDeleteOh no..
ReplyDeleteOh no..when u marry the wrong woman,d devil leaves u alone bcos he knows u re completely finished.
ReplyDeleteGod is not dead. His in control. What ever the situation turn out to be, it's well. Am so just hurt.
ReplyDeleteThat's the Kardashians. Family for you. Always looking for who to suck, it will nt work for them, I pray for quick recovery
ReplyDeleteMehn! See law chai! Oyinbo
ReplyDeleteI pray he survives oooo!
see wen i say dis family are devil incarnates nd demonic controlled, ppl think i just hate them, nd wen i say khloe is the prototype of lamar's downfall dey scream lie, the poor dude is not even dead, yet they are taking is condition to be a film show. my only prayer goes to the soul of kanye i pray God keep u from their demonic wiles
ReplyDeleteMay God judge this family. They just destroyed this guy's life with their demonic influences
ReplyDelete...Hmm,it beggars belief how some peoples' brains are wired...how did the family know whether he has will or not or who would inherit his access (God forbid)? And Linda, are you aware that Lamar and Khloe's divorce was finalized just this past July?? Enough said.
ReplyDeleteThe divorce is not finalized, they file for the divorce in 2013 and filed for the divorce agreement 4 months ago, so the agreement hasnt been processed by the court, so legally khloe is still his wife..
DeleteI will read comments.
ReplyDeletechoice ndia egbugo mmadu chaiiii
ReplyDeleteLinda you should say allegedly because this is a wrong information. Khloe and Lamar's divorce was finalized sometime in June or July this year(2015).
ReplyDeleteSmall world
ReplyDeleteLinda...you can't be so thick that you believe this crap from a junk source. Come on! You're smarter than this!
ReplyDeleteFuck the k family ... Know the got fame but they just some pussy show freaks
ReplyDeleteOops this dude should get well soon...
ReplyDeleteKhole uggh
Linda post stories from reputable sites regarding this story. They are not filming this is completely false
ReplyDeleteLmao.. @"he won't die in Jesus name ",aunty Linda don turn pastor ohh. On the other hand,shes so desperate for his money.
ReplyDeleteMake I speak pidgin English to my nigeria people. Make una stop dey admire america people and Europeans. Especially their celebrities. Majority of them do live fake lives. They don't hv christ, so they live very sad life
ReplyDeleteThis family has a problem oh... Why would day hope or pray Lamar dies tufiapa lie God won't take hum now.... People wicked oo...
ReplyDeleteThat's so not true... Radaronline can go and die...khloe genuinely loves Lamar...and isn't selfish
ReplyDeleteTruth be told .......Khloe really loves Lamar. She must be truly distraught and devastated. My heart goes out to her and his children. Be healed L O.
ReplyDeleteHow do u have all that money and not have a will?
ReplyDeleteMy lam lam please pull through
ReplyDeleteThese Kardashians are nothing but bad news!!! Kai!!!
ReplyDeleteWon't say I'm surprised; this family is capable of worse. I pity those tht look up to them, or associate with them.
ReplyDeleteLemar is going nowhere
ReplyDeleteI bin talk am. These hoes commercialises everything! Mtcheew!!
ReplyDeleteHe couldn't keep up with the kardashian... Lol
ReplyDeleteChai.. this family and money. God pls save his life
ReplyDeleteThe kardashian are a toxin
ReplyDeleteWhat a beechh!!!
ReplyDeleteThis is too sad.
ReplyDeleteWtf
ReplyDeletelinda this over drug issue...always ends up in the bathroom....bath tub....dont you think something is Up? well God knows but i dont envy these celebrities at all....their biz is as shady as HELL!
ReplyDeletethis people.....what they are playing with....i pray Lamar lives!
ReplyDeleteI've neva hated khloé eva eva....buh ryt now I jes dnt fink I'lld eva look at her d same again. My hearts broken but I doubt Lamar's gonna make it. Gosh I'm soo sad lik it's my own brother who has passed. I jes feel lik cursing d shit outta the kardashian crew!!! Filming everyfin for gain...y'all re pathetic n sick lik hell...fuck u guys!! #sobs.....#angry.....#Arghhhhhh!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHahahaha these Kardashians won't kee me oh
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy, heal him
ReplyDeleteWow! I hope he pulls through and learns his lesson. Kardashians b money greedy as f**k. Were d cameras necessary? Really?
ReplyDeleteakuko ndi yard, i just pray he survives dz
ReplyDeleteit is well
And what is wrong with taking control of things?
ReplyDeleteShe's his next of kin
She's still his wife
She decides what happens according to d law
But srzly what is wrong these Americans n drug overdose?
Grown man like this
To the Kardashian's everything is about money. A tragedy like this, is also being commercialised? How wicked can people be?
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Nawao he will not die in Jesu's name. He will live and testify Gods miracle in his life
ReplyDeleteThis is sooo bad I pray he pulls through gosh!!!!!! Sum1 dying they are rolling camera evry were...this pple are sumtun else
ReplyDeleteI pray he doesn't die, but he lived life on the fast lane, so he has himself to blame if he doesn't make it.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Linda you are soo fucking dumb
ReplyDeleteWat is wrong with this family? Y do they tak every lil opportunity to mak their shit show? Mtcheeeew #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteI dont bliv it it. Can't believed that de can be ds insensitive... No. This report must be false
ReplyDeleteTo conclude that Khloe K was only interested in Lamars inheritance of just. $50milion might just be a cheap black mail. She worth more than that stipent. Pls
ReplyDeleteWat is wrong with this family? Y do they tak every lil opportunity to mak their shit show? Mtcheeeew #singinavemaria
ReplyDeleteHope he pulls through my prayers is with him God let him pull througg please.
ReplyDeletei pray he gets better, but if he doesnt i hope khloe supports his kids and family
ReplyDeleteNo be una want...no need their "show" like oxygen???
ReplyDeleteLinda , leave Jesus out of this, I beg !!!!, the man collapsed in a whore house and you are calling Jesus, is he your relative ? What is your own ? There is no way she will get the money because he has kids from a different relationship . The Cat house where he passed out is a notorious joint , it has been featured on HBO for many years so no one should feel sorry for him.
ReplyDeleteHe no go die oh, God have pity oh on him.
ReplyDeleteRumuor mongers shoul leave this family alone.
ReplyDeleteKai! Dis kardashian family sha...putting a man on tv wif his present condition is wrng, dy wd av waited till he is conscious den askd him if dy wnt him in his condition on tv evn if he used to be on it. Khloe shd av knwn beta...2 fink she's d one I like d most in all of dem.
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians are not that caring....All they want is Lamar's $$$$$$
ReplyDeleteThe Kardashians must have paid the Whores to drug Lamar....nawa o,God pass person
ReplyDeleteThat's what the bitch ass Kardashians are known for! Reaping where they did not sow.
ReplyDeleteshe will die before him
ReplyDeleteChai so this is how d okpo inherits wealth of another man's sweat bcos he was stupid and the damn western laws which favours only women. Imagine his kids will be broke u see wen old pple say fyn n flashy girls are only Good for bed use only,I mean ONLY! Kanye is next by doesn't know it 2yrs max d story will come out. A clan of women where no white man ventures nai dull black men enter d result u must DIE!
ReplyDeleteThen she will be disapointed cos he will not die