IK Ogbonna shares cute pic with his son... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 31 October 2015

IK Ogbonna shares cute pic with his son...

He's adorable!

44 comments:

1. His leg is big! The baby is thick all over. Cute

1. Hes definitely gonna be tall. Those legs are really long. Cute

2. very adorable! But how is he able to seat?!

3. He wants to dislocate his shoulder ni

4. This baby will be very tall..seriously

#It WiLL onLy gEt beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In PrAisE

5. Is dah baby's diaper not full

6. Is dah baby's diaper not full

1. Is that all you can see?
      Bad mind indeed

2. Leave the stupid anonymous

3. Anonymous 9:39, that was the first thing I noticed too.

7. His wife really made this child clean and fine.

8. That pampers look fake and dirty.

9. That pampers look fake and dirty.

1. Mumu must u bad mouth....dt pampers can buy ya a boxers if ya a boy...if u are a girl dt pamper can buy ur cheap human hair, ....anonymous fool

10. Wah I Lyk abt ik is his dressing Style his a killer dresser
    Not A Fans Tho....Buh Nice Piczz

11. My guy I so much like Everytin abt dis guy. U re my role model. Nice pix Ik jnr.

12. Owwh yeeaah! father and son looking cute. Btw, Am Just so happy Tattoos are not hereditary!

13. Owwh yeeaah! father and son looking cute. Btw, Am Just so happy Tattoos are not hereditary!

14. So adorable. He is growing up really fast.

15. So adorable. He is growing up really fast.

16. Mehn...the boy is even forming nigga gaan lol. Holding his kokoro. Aunty Linda, why do they tell you to observe?

www.techspecular.com

17. Where is your daughter? He never posts his daughters picture anymore 😩

18. Awww dis baby took 2 his mum hook, line & sinker! Adorable indeed!!
    D mumu who said d baby's diaper looks fake & dirty, I think u are really sick in d head! #EWU

19. Nice.
    Marthaisioma7@gmail.com

20. Wetin dis baby dey chop???...kai!!!...the baby thick

21. He got papa eyes. Aba na eye