Minority leader of the Senate and former Governor of Akwa Ibom state, Godswill
Akpabio said he could not speak with a certain Minister of Petroleum
resources for three years even as a governor of an oil producing state.
Akpabio said this during the screening of the Group Managing Director of
NNPC, Ibe Kachiukwu who is a ministerial nominee, asking him if he will make himself accessible to those who need to see or speak with him.
When Senate President Bukola Saraki asked Akpabio what year the said minister was in office, Akpabio refused to say, only saying 'we are now in change'. I bet he's talking about Diezani.
Hummmmmm....this man sef, okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Hummmmmm....this man sef, okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Don't mind him! Learn how to make money blogging like Linda Ikeji. Register here. Training is 100% FREE
ReplyDeleteLoool this Woman has suffered.Power corrupts & absolute power corrupts absolutely. Let's see if he won't behave same
ReplyDeleteWe already know who he was talking about. She was too full of herself.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Meaning?
ReplyDeleteAgu_Nwa Nsukka
Yes I think it's diezani cos power just moved to Change administration from PDP
ReplyDeleteWe are watching
ReplyDeleteit is well
This peaple wit there drama, I guess he is refering to madueke
ReplyDeleteGhenn ghenn
ReplyDeleteI think he made a valid point about the minister being accessible.
ReplyDeleteLolzzzzz. His loyalty to GEJ wouldn't allow him to mention name for we all know who he is refering to. He shouldn't bother, we all understand.
ReplyDeleteLol. Baba is playing safe
ReplyDeleteLool...
ReplyDeleteAunty lynda take note he said 3days not year pls correct d post
ReplyDeleteHehehehe...Akpabio will not kill person ooo....I just like his boldness irrespective of all odds
ReplyDeleteCorrect! Lol
ReplyDeleteLolzzz,goddess minister.
ReplyDeleteMchewww!!!Akpabio is a shameless man.Always playing politics all times .
ReplyDeleteIf he doesn't play politics, what else should he play? Candy crush? My fren goan sit dan
DeleteFashola Schools Nigerian Senators, See 20 Remarkable Quotes
ReplyDeleteI refuse to believe you sir,
ReplyDeleteI don't know why this why guy is disgracing Nigerian's with saliva. Hmm
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
They don catch am....
O jabo lenue (It fall from his mouth)#Ihiala
ReplyDeleteLinda what I think Sen Akpabio was saying was about the Mr kachiukwu not deziani don't mix it up....
ReplyDeleteMtchewww abegiii
ReplyDeleteLib freak
I spent couple of mins chatting with him at the airport VIP lounge was quite an experience -he is flippant, talks over you & finishes your sentences nonetheless a likeable person . I can't believe how they are all out 4 Diezani
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeleteobviously the "TIN GOD" of the petroleum industry... M.A.D
ReplyDeleteAbsolute power corrupts absolutely.
ReplyDeleteNote: pls do not send recharge card for any cheap data share, they are all scammers. Always contact ur network provider for data subscription.
Almighty Diezani
ReplyDeleteHehehe! PDP a house divided amongst itself. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteIt's actually d first time I'm reading a reasonable comment from you
DeleteFor once Akpabio is saying the truth. Diezani was the Queen god who mere mortals could not talk to. Thank God for delivering us from her and GEJ.
ReplyDeleteah! politician....na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteHmm
ReplyDeleteah! politicians... na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteah! politician....na wa oooo
ReplyDeleteThe fact that this is a blog doesn't mean u shld be careless about facts.
ReplyDeleteApkabio said "THREE DAYS" not three years(730 days)
Akpabio, Akpabio....
ReplyDeleteYou don de try shift be dat ohhhhh
You wey be the epitome of corruption talking about someone...chai...
Indeed, that saying is true....' People really do think others don't know them'
So now, Akpabio is the saint that's screening someone...when will EFCC investigate Akpabio...
They do the people of Akwa Ibom state a grave injustice if they refuse to investigate Akpabio...the whole change mantra will then be a fluke
Good radiance.....
ReplyDeleteWhy don't you just say it and shame the devil?
ReplyDeleteLiar!!! The president is your right hand man and you cannot see common minister...
ReplyDeleteAs usual, southerners always throwing themselves under the bus... Pathetic. He didn't have to say that to get his point across, kicking defiant while she is down.
ReplyDeleteSure,but she was caught your own time is definitely near,only if you are a saint then you are save. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteLinda. Fuck akpabio wat in d hell does he mean we are in charge. Apc in charge not pdp
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
She made herself a goddess that people find it difficult to talk to she, because of power. Let her refund all she looted before she answer the Old Bearded man Above. She's just been wicked and heartless to the call.
ReplyDeleteThis is privileged info. It is true akpabio as govenor of the highest oil producing state could not have access to dezani for 3 years. She just refused to! She was untouchable so even with the govenor complaints to mr president (johnathan) dezani had him under her fingers so there was absolutely nothing akpabio could do. This went on for 3 solid years and she wasn't answerable to anyone. Akpabio did right to ask the new minister to be if he will become almighty when the time comes.... it's out of loyalty to his former boss that akpabio didn't mention her name. Dezani was an unpleasant woman
ReplyDeleteWho again if not her. That self proclaimed queen .
ReplyDeleteI hate when people talk ill about diezani, I love her despite all odds.