Hot photos from Rita Ora's lingerie campaign ad... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 October 2015

Hot photos from Rita Ora's lingerie campaign ad...

Rita Ora shows off her ample cleavage and smooth abs as she models sexy underwear for a sizzling lingerie campaign for Italian brand - Tezenis. More photos as you continue...

42 comments:

1. Smashing! Really sexy. Linda take note!

2. Smashing! Really sexy. Linda take note!

3. Nice

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

4. Smashing! Really sexy. Linda take note!

5. Nice

#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
    #It MuSt eNd iN prAise

6. She is still in Shap. I admire her

7. She looks super HOT! The gyal dem Skillachii

1. Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

8. northereprincess7@gmail.com15 October 2015 at 11:22

Sexy, Hot and Classy.. So So Unique

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe fine abeg no lie.... #NowPlaying>> repete: deekay....

10. I still can't get over the fact that this girl is worth over $140 million.

Are You a One Minute Man?

11. Shes pretty without her red lipstick on

12. Shes pretty without her red lipstick on

13. Isn't this the height of hypocrisy? American celebrities advertise and sell lingerie but never wear any!

14. She is NOT INTELLIGENT,ND SHE HAS THE GUTS TO POST NUDE,WAS SHE NOT THE ONE GIVING THAT HER dirty BOYFRIEND A HEAD(BJ)

15. Anonymous Personified15 October 2015 at 11:51

Sexy+cool

16. Really hot photos and I wish her all d best.

1. Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

17. his babe just dey hot anyyhow

MISSVEE

18. Dem Naija Girls formin Rita Ora..Dis Is The Real Rita Ora. Rita Lorry Chicks Formin Rita Ora.

19. Sexy Rita.