Hauwa wishes to change how people perceive northern women
and the north as a whole. Hauwa wants to inspire / encourage ALL women
to stop hawking on the streets, to get an education, get jobs or
at-least get something doing no matter how small it may be.
In her series of vlogs, she will talk about:
-How fake hair is being sold as real human Brazilian hair and how to spot the difference.
-Dealing with Polygamy
-The pressure to be in a bikini by the pool side, a sexy
pose and sex tape in order to be successful and market / sell you'r
products
-The very controversial topic on why women should NOT leave their men for cheating because every one says the opposite.
Watch the 6minutes video below...
YouTube: jaaruma Empire
IG: @jaaruma_extensions
Twitter: @Jaaruma_Empire
Email: jaarumaempireltd@gmail. com for hair, dresses and wedding gowns orders only.

Waoo Good way to go Oyin Hausa/Igbo lol... all the best bae.
ReplyDeleteKa gia mata Aboki, she needs to come up with New videos. Nagode sosai.
DeleteWho she help?
DeleteOkay.
ReplyDeletegood for her
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
good for her
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Nice.
ReplyDeleteWish her well.
Original Igbo girl ko? Pls lose that rag you are tying on you under growth hair. Ain't watching!
ReplyDeleteShooo! Wetin dey pain ya? U took un diluted kai kai
DeleteWilhemm u are going to die a bitter old lonely bitch.u l see
DeleteNice of her, its a welcomed development.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Wish her well
ReplyDeleteKul
ReplyDeleteDats a good one. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNICE ONE DEAR
ReplyDeleteWe need more girls like this to change the Northern female mentality of jst growin up @ 16, 14 or even 12 only to end up in the hands of a man they got nothin on.
ReplyDeleteMoreso, the proud mentality of most Northern girls that if you are not a Muslim and northerner U don't deserve them and even funny enough is their little ego of thinking covering everywhere makes U better than aa girl who wears a pair of trousers and is sociable. Its crazy!
If you leave your marriage because your husband is cheating or cheated, what is the guaranty that your next husband or lover won't cheat? You go marry many times be that. This days women are as guilty. #saynotocheating.
ReplyDeleteOk, goood for her
ReplyDeleteWish you luck.
ReplyDeleteWishing all muslims a happy new islamic year(1st Muharam 1437 A.H)
ReplyDeleteWOW! Kudos to you Hauwa! U re a an example of how a true patriotic Nigerian woman should be! I pray that ur protection and growth remain in Gods hands considering the mentality of the majority around you. Hopefully soon, want to see a whle lot of others with same school of thought as you spring forth in the north.
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best and God bless her. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.
ReplyDeleteI wish her all d best and God bless her.
ReplyDeleteThumbs up and more power to her elbows.
A piece of crap. Igbotic indeed. Malow pickin
ReplyDeleteShe might be a Malo but she's a hundred times better than u. She's got a golden heart alot of persons can attest to.
DeleteWhat have u? Jealousy and negativity and ure also a coward cos u had to go anonymous.
Change who ever u are. It's in you
okay
ReplyDeleteNa waw ooo linda this one that you have categorize northern women as been "illiterates" and street h***ker i didn't say it, abego!! and that only my igbo sister are the ***** i didn't say it either!!!!
ReplyDeleteSpeechless
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteGood for her,if you really want Nigerians to change their perspective about hausa then they should stop giving bath like a pig. TIMLEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteGirl bye!!!! Those people hawking are earning a living for themselves as well! not a good job, but it's better than begging!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteMy sister from another place.God bless your hustle babe
ReplyDeleteYou go girl, you rock.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
You go girl, you rock.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
#Noethnicbarriers#
ReplyDeleteYawns* NEXT
ReplyDeleteOk.
ReplyDeleteThe problem that people like this girl doesn't understand about Islam is very simple, You can leave islam in peace do all what you want, its not by force to be a Muslim. Follow the rules or leave.all the problem with ISLAM is brought by those people trying to modify it to suit their activities. ISLAM forbids extension, so why lie to the public ?? Do it because you wish, But Islam forbids it. period.
ReplyDeleteThe entrepreneur....
ReplyDeleteClick on the link to check out how to make easy legit money online:
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546
she's so fake
ReplyDeleteYeah I can see how much u envy her cos u can't meet up to her standards.
DeleteBtw ure anonymous darling...
She's so beautiful
ReplyDeleteShe's so gorgeous I luv her accent wow original Igbo girl okay nne idi okay
ReplyDeleteProud of you Hauwa, Gods speed.
ReplyDeleteThat's my girl!!!! You rock.
ReplyDeleteIfechi_nicholas on IG
ReplyDeletePlease Linda...Can you do the world a favour....and quit publishing...dis ''WILHEMINNA MOSES ''post....it is very clear....dat dis human weda male or female....(i dun really knw)...is some kinda psycopath and totally antagonistic,,HATE FILLED CREATURE.....please ma remove dis person ooo....his/her negativity is too much
ReplyDeleteNice one,she even mentioned your name Linda, guess u inspire her...
ReplyDeleteWow....nice vlog. A must watch for all
ReplyDeleteshe try
ReplyDeleteU will go place s dear..thumbs up
ReplyDeleteTo those that had nasty comments about her. Shame on you. She is the CEO of Jaaruma Empire. A succesful hardworking and humble Diva.
ReplyDeleteThe lady has a golden heart. Do u know how many families she has helped? How many young people she put back in school? Or how many give aways she does? Uncountable.
Its better than what your govt has done for people so far. She's a humanitarian. I'm yet to understand how someone can be that nice. Its scary.
I only have prayers for her. I love her work and I wish her well