Graphic: One person burnt, houses and cars destroyed after tanker explodes in Ogun this morning
One man, cars and houses burnt after a tanker filled with petrol exploded at Owode-Ijako area this morning. Fire service men as well as the police are on ground to contain the situation. Graphic photos after the cut..
Royal priestfool, what happened today? Cos u didn't pretend to be nice as usual. A human being like u got burnt to death and all u could write is seen?. I always hv dis feeling of dislike towards u and I don't know why. My. Spirit didn't accept u like d way it accepted other regular commentators on dis blog. Maybe becos u are an hypocrite! *sigh*
This Internet age Has slowly taken our humanity. See people in the pic taking photos of the dead on their phones to probably post online even on LIB for profit. Someone just died and take photos. Just plain evil!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Thank God it wasn't in d afternoon,wen it was sunny linda,cos dat bustp is always filled wit cars in odd up,d road is very bad,its d bustp of my ouse,nd Rip 2 d dead,speedy recovery 2 dose injured...I witness everytin,all we do is tanking God...nd d govt shuld plis do smtin on dat road 4 us...
To all those taking pictures of such!! If you are not a journalist or somewhat of that nature!!!! Why would you want such graphic content on your phone... I ponder???
Some things about Nigerians make me shed hot tears!...how do they possibly do this?...you see a man in pains, dying in pains, struggling with life and at the point of taking his last breath, taking the last view of life before passing on to the other side with great agony...and all we can think about is snapping picturesss?!!!.....how heartless???!!!....Same with what happened in my school, a girl under a live cable, smoking, and her fellow school mate were snapping pictures of her?!....GOD!
Why are people dis with heartless. So dey will be happy to scroll thru their gallery and see d pictures dey have taken of a man who was struggling to survive burns. God help us. Wat has d world become?
Yet another?
ReplyDeleteOMG. Sad
DeleteYou Won't Believe this!...The nasty bacteria that people are carrying into their homes every day
Omg
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThunder fire you there with that seen way you write...
DeleteRoyal priestfool, what happened today? Cos u didn't pretend to be nice as usual. A human being like u got burnt to death and all u could write is seen?. I always hv dis feeling of dislike towards u and I don't know why. My. Spirit didn't accept u like d way it accepted other regular commentators on dis blog. Maybe becos u are an hypocrite! *sigh*
DeleteLol. Na u she dey write seen for. Bt u make sence
DeleteSubuhannallah!
ReplyDeleteToo bad!
ReplyDelete$.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia
Oh Lord protect your children mmmmm
ReplyDeleteGod ve mercy!
ReplyDeleteSee fools taking pictures
ReplyDeleteLord pls help and save us frm tragic accidents and untimely deaths.
ReplyDeleteOh my God this early morning,so sad,rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHow can this be controlled. I feel so sorry for the affected
ReplyDeleteThis Internet age Has slowly taken our humanity. See people in the pic taking photos of the dead on their phones to probably post online even on LIB for profit. Someone just died and take photos.
ReplyDeleteJust plain evil!
They were taking it to send to Linda na
DeleteAlways taking pics...
ReplyDeleteLord...sad stuff,hopefully the oil company settle people affected *sideeyes*
ReplyDeleteThis is ember month everybody need to be careful
ReplyDeleteWhat a tragic incident,may the soul if the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
What a tragic incident,may the soul if the dead rest in peace.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Chai, na wa o
ReplyDelete#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
Blood of Jesus
ReplyDeleteFor all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
The Situation Of The Road Is Too Bad
ReplyDeleteThe Situation Of The Road Is Too Bad
ReplyDeleteThank God it wasn't in d afternoon,wen it was sunny linda,cos dat bustp is always filled wit cars in odd up,d road is very bad,its d bustp of my ouse,nd Rip 2 d dead,speedy recovery 2 dose injured...I witness everytin,all we do is tanking God...nd d govt shuld plis do smtin on dat road 4 us...
ReplyDeleteCamera phone don spoil our pple shea
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteAnd Nigerians are busy taking pictures????
ReplyDeleteVictoreke.blogspot.com
Lord have mercy.
ReplyDeleteAnd people are taking pictures. Smh
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy on this land.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
See burning abeg....
Very serious situation down here now. More Police officers are arriving the scene. There's traffic gridlock here now.
ReplyDeleteJeeez! That's roasting abeg.What a horrifying way to die.May his soul rest in peace
ReplyDeleteTo all those taking pictures of such!! If you are not a journalist or somewhat of that nature!!!! Why would you want such graphic content on your phone... I ponder???
ReplyDeleteNigerians and taking pictures!!! Smh
ReplyDeleteSome things about Nigerians make me shed hot tears!...how do they possibly do this?...you see a man in pains, dying in pains, struggling with life and at the point of taking his last breath, taking the last view of life before passing on to the other side with great agony...and all we can think about is snapping picturesss?!!!.....how heartless???!!!....Same with what happened in my school, a girl under a live cable, smoking, and her fellow school mate were snapping pictures of her?!....GOD!
ReplyDeleteSo shocking..... May the lord God comfort the family of the lost soul. May the good God always protect us
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy!
ReplyDeleteOmg! See Nigerians snapping pictures! What has the world turned into?
ReplyDeleteOh Lord! May his soul rest in peace....
ReplyDeleteGone are the days when the media only have d courage to cover graphic scenes..reverse is d case now...Rip to the dead
ReplyDeleteDay, by day, always crisis, Almighty takes control,
ReplyDeleteWhy are people dis with heartless. So dey will be happy to scroll thru their gallery and see d pictures dey have taken of a man who was struggling to survive burns. God help us. Wat has d world become?
ReplyDeleteRIP...awww so painful
ReplyDeleteIs there ever a day we won't get to read about or see people dying? Will that day ever come? It is well. RIP.....Amen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Geez
ReplyDeleteStupid morons with smart phones!!!