Floyd Mayweather's Bentley & Rolls Royce completely burnt in trailer fire (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 October 2015

Floyd Mayweather's Bentley & Rolls Royce completely burnt in trailer fire (photos)

Cars that costs hundreds of thousands of dollars burnt to a crisp in a trailer fire as it was being transported from one state to another. Must be painful. TMZ reports below...
Floyd Mayweather's pricey car collection took a massive hit this week -- when a trailer transporting Floyd's Bentley and 2 Rolls Royce whips burned down to the ground ... TMZ Sports has learned. We're told the truck was transporting Floyd's rides from Vegas to Miami when something went wrong just outside of Phoenix, Arizona on October 7th at 1:31 AM ... and the entire unit went up in flames.
You can see in the pics, the cars were burnt to a crisp -- including one of Floyd's custom Jeeps. It's unclear how the fire started -- but Arizona State Troopers confirm the incident and say there were no injuries reported. 
TMZ Sports contacted the transportation company and confirmed the cars were shipped through Obi Okeke at Fusion Luxury Motors -- Floyd's longtime car guy. We reached out to Floyd and Okeke -- no comment from either one.  

94 comments:

1. So sorry, he should buy another one. He's got the money. Linda take note!

1. Am sure he doesn't pay his tithe.. That's always d case. Will a man rob God? Malachi 3:8

2. No one is even concerned to know about the safety of the driver; what if he's not a xtian, saying u sure he doesn't pay tithe###

3. He isn't worried ... Insurance got it covered ... Even my cheap car get insurance

4. Insurance will replace them ibeg that no issue

2. Obi okeke's village pple don start! Kai

3. So sorry, he should buy another one. He's got the money. Linda take note!

4. Insurance will sort it out.

5. So sorry, he should buy another one. He's got the money. Linda take note!

6. I smell insurance fraud. But what do I know?

7. ehya...Bt he postd pix of mony...TOMJERRYSWIT

8. Sorry baba olowo..... Next time help charity with that money instead of cars.....

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This must be painfull..... Dude will definately buy another one though....

10. May weather watch out be careful dis may be a bad omen towards ur bankruptcy

11. Nwa afor Igbo doing big things.

12. Hard luck to Mayweather.

***ECHOMASS***

13. It has start to happen, wen u flaunt too much n spend unnecessarily the witches in ur hood(not village, he's American) will start hunting n following u.. Blacks!

1. Your sense is like your leg

14. Does he pay tithe??? No surprise there.

15. Must be painful for the insurance companies na. There's no way he didn't insure cars of such huge sums, so he'll get them back.

16. What a casual way to loose millions. Hope dey were insured??

17. There's money nah,another one will come

18. Not his headache... insurance has him covered

19. Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship

20. Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship

21. Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship

22. Damn that must be painful, hope this incident no go scatter their frndship

23. Insurance will take care it.

24. this is a false information....i work for mayweather promotions

25. Dis is wht usually happens to material possession, doesn't last and just temporary compare to tins dat r ever lasting.

Pls b wise wit ur choice.

26. I guess d beginning of his down fall

27. Omg...billions blown to pieces.....

Lord av mercy. Money that would have helped me oh. Choi

28. lol. e be like floyd bin carry igbo man play

29. Wow! Thanks to God it was his cars dat got burnt n not him

30. This is a story that touch the heart...damn it!

31. he has insurance cover no cause of alarm

32. hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

33. hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

34. hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

35. hes bigger than it

Aunty linda......

36. Lol, this is just funny!! He might have insurance and also his money is enough insurance

37. Vanity! He always showed them off. Pride before fall.

38. I hope say no be insurance scam Floyd and Okeke wan pull so.

39. vanity upon vanity, all is vanity....

40. Please oh. I am not rejoicing over his misfortunes. But is he not the one who flashes money all the time. Aha. He will buy more. Maybe he had insurance on the cars and the transportation of them from MIA to Vegas. Ok. All I can say is that pride comes before a fall.

41. Wow! that a whole lot of cash all gone.

42. The money of the cars is noting to him. Any ways sorry

43. I can tell you he will buy more cars just to make the public feel it doesn't matterto him... He needs to use his money to help the poor

44. They are all insured.

45. Insurance cover them! Okeke people don attack am from village!

46. OMG, thats bad. Hope dis dosent affect him

47. Okekes village witches at work...choiiii..lol

48. Dat one no concern d guy na,as. Long as its not frm him.so it will be replaced sharply.

49. So wats d bigdeal insurance wld pay only God knws if its evn a scamm

50. Material things,all iz Vanity!

51. Don't worry Linda, insurance will sort it out. The money man has not lost anything, he's getting brand new back.

52. Don't worry Linda, insurance will sort it out. The money man has not lost anything, he's getting brand new back.

53. O boy o.chai. what a painful thing

54. lol, insurance scam. Trust Igbo man

55. Yeah, must be painful but dude is made...

56. Oh no,rip to your cars lolx .TIMILEYIN BLESSING

57. Ado-Ekiti 1st son9 October 2015 at 19:11

Eheya. Na small thing sha. Cuz the insurance company will come in.

58. Just one spark
    There must have been a fuel spill.
    Insurance will take care of the replacements, hopefully.

59. He should be thankful for life.....that one na small tin to him compare to what is on ground

Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html

7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html

Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html

LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html

60. Vanity upon Vanity....its well

61. No body should lament for Floyd oooo.Vehicles are insured by law in the U.S. so he will definitely be settled for those cars.
    P.S. those cars were not his most valuable... His Ferrari's are way more expensive.

62. There's insurance, no big deal.

63. Insurance will pay and give him brand new Bentley and rolls royce bi that.

64. INSURANCE JOB!

65. Hmmmm...I smell a rat..classic case of an insurance scam.

66. Lmao! Good news people! This made my day

67. Hmmmmmm, winches and wizards oooooo. It is well

68. Insurance fraud! Or may be not.

69. What a waste. Something isn't right.

70. Awon Stephen Oshi9 October 2015 at 21:46

Its obvious the white man is trying to frustrate him into going back to the ring. I don't care how much you have in insurance or investments you can never make back money from this kind of loss.

71. Vovodyah opeyemi10 October 2015 at 03:26

Insurance to bad.. Insurance go suffer am

72. Vanity upon Vanity ....

73. Obi okeke.... Hmmm