Some armed robbers that attacked a new generation bank at Trans-Amadi road in Port harcourt, Rivers state yesterday October 14th abandoned their operational vehicle, a Lexus jeep after they were overpowered by the Rivers state police command who engaged them in a fierce gun battle. Items recovered from the vehicle included stolen money to the tune of 137 million Naira, one AK 47 rifle, rocket, an English made pistol and six magazines. The fleeing robbers also abandoned another Lexus jeep at Rukpokwu along with three magazines and 160 rounds of 7.62 live ammunition.
Pheww.....!
ReplyDeleteI believe they will eventually be caught
DeleteDiscover The Shocking Truth About Aspirin
The robbery rate increased towards and after the elections because SOME greedy evil ambitious politicians funded criminals and helped bring in guns for their ambitious acts. Smh
DeleteChoi! See money wey person dey find. Thank God sha! Linda take note!
DeleteNo be child's
DeleteMehn money
Delete~D great anonymous!
See evidence dat they left money behind unlik Lagos own dat they r doing lip service.
DeleteDats a whooping
DeleteThat's a good one. Thought they were immortal they should have fought back na. Ndi ochi!
DeleteWow! pic/video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDelete137m?!
I dont believe this story ... The police knows their credibility as law enforcement agents are under scrutinity so they staged this shit up just to buy some goodwill from nigerians ... Rubbish .. nigerians are dumb .. can anybody in ph support these claims? Which bank did it happen?
DeleteSir, it happened before our very eyes on Trans Amadi road Port Harcourt
DeleteChucks we all know d robbery happened, but d question is; Did all these things d police say, happen. Cos I was in festac, and they lied abt dat 1.
DeleteHmmmm.....dis is really God ansas prayers,dey jes laboured in vain without eating d fruit sorry for dem oo
ReplyDeleteAbi. Ooo
DeleteGood news.
Deletena wah ohhhhhhhh robbery every where what is happening? no more free political money and the old ways are all back again.Lord help us
ReplyDeleteChristmas is niegh
DeleteWhat an observation
DeleteExactly, Christmas is near, time for the igbos to go and show off in their villages. Hence the need to for money, cars which apparently results to robbery and presenting fake cheque in banks!
DeleteGod forgive you am sure members of your tribe still more. The man that was caught producing fake dollars is he an igbo man? Cow....#AnonymousIgbogal
DeleteSo much money
ReplyDeleteWaow!!!
Delete137 million naira by robbers?What's the difference with these looters?They've stolen much more
ReplyDeleteIt's well
ReplyDeleteWhoa! I wish that cash could just appear on my bed right now. My life will change forever.
ReplyDeleteAre You a One Minute Man?
No!
DeleteThose robbers meant business oh.But the proposed it,and NPF disposed it.We won this time.Goodnews
ReplyDeletePolice have carried their own before the released the remaining sum. Afterall who is there to verify.
ReplyDeleteWasted effort.
ReplyDeleteI'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
ReplyDelete.
Nna see wetin this thiefs wan abscond with abeg.....
Mehn! See cash
ReplyDelete#iT wiLL oNly gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Mehn! See cash
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
Mehn! See cash
#It MuSt eNd iN prAise
No b small thn
ReplyDeleteD I must make it dis December.Interesting dat d abandoned such huge amount.
ReplyDeleteA job well done by those policemen. I commend their effort. Btw 137 what??? *Sip juice*
ReplyDeleteIt's not lexus jeep it's lexus SUV! Wheew, naija.
ReplyDelete...137 what??? *Sip juice*
ReplyDeleteAbasi! All that money! Shey one of these policemen never use style 'tamper with evidence' shaa? Money can fly oh.
ReplyDeleteCLICK HERE TO READ: 7 types of women that are a pure waste of time..
aw d job was not done well..
ReplyDeleteThat's lot of money
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Great thanks to Almighty God for the change we are now experiencing in the combat of crimes.
ReplyDeleteBravo to our great and gallant police officers. Please keep it up and continue to win the war against daredevil armed robbers.
I want to encourage the authourities to step up with the kitting of the officers to be more effective in their duties because the success being recorded these days is very encouraging and need to be stepped up.
Also may I add that the officers need to be adequately compensated so that they are motivated to do more.
May God save the soul of Nigeria. Toks
They should repent, cos next time, they might be escaping to their safe abode but to the other side of life as their spirits would be standing watching their corpse in a pull of blood.
ReplyDeleteThey should repent, cos next time, they might be escaping to their safe abode but to the other side of life as their spirits would be standing watching their corpse in a pull of blood.
ReplyDeleteThank God it was recovered. Kudos to PH Police.
ReplyDeleteWow...that's quite a good sum of money...
ReplyDeleteWow...that's quite a huge sum of money...
ReplyDeleteJob well done. Kudos to our Policemen
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.com
May God continue to protect us from these evil people.
ReplyDeleteFor your original coconut oil bbm 58BC1B58 email mamuyen67@yahoo.com
Omo this is just bloody money!!
ReplyDeletePhc!! Clearly political movements
ReplyDeleteThis bank robbery is bcoming crious. God help us
ReplyDeleteChai, see money!
ReplyDeleteThank You LORD! Kudos To Nigerian Police Force! Hallelujah! http://www.bummyla.com
ReplyDeleteGood newz
ReplyDeleteOmo see moni
ReplyDeleteWhoahhhh thank God...kudos Nigerian police
ReplyDeleteWow wow jeez wat did they wanna do with all dose fucking cash?
ReplyDeleteWow....good work by our Police men.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wow....good work by our Police men.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Aw did dey get such ammunition? Thank God d money was recovered.
ReplyDeleteJeez....who owns the money now?
ReplyDeleteWell done Nigeria police .keep it up the good work
ReplyDeleteSee moneyyyyyyy
ReplyDeleteWhy do we act surprised? These happenings are signs and true reality of the level of hardship and frustration the common man feels in this country for a while now. Desperation has started setting in
ReplyDeleteNow that Nigeria wants to be better the security is now getting worse
ReplyDeleteJesus is lord so na so dis guys for take grove dis dec with easy moni. Guys dey hustle for d green dis idiots opt to rob kudos to d cops. I hope lagos police see how port cops do their operation hot pursuit fire for fire kudos to d guys
ReplyDeleteGodwin thanks God
ReplyDeleteMoney
ReplyDeleteExactly, Christmas is near, time for the igbos to go and show off in their villages. Hence the need to for money, cars which apparently results to robbery and presenting fake cheque in banks!
ReplyDeleteNa wa! since when Oga Buhari come, na everyday Police dey recover money now o!
ReplyDeletei think these robbers gave their life to CHRIST at the last minute for leaving such an amount. lol
ReplyDeletewho will go and tell FESTAC POLICE COMMAND
ReplyDeleteThis is f**king too much naw
ReplyDeleteThis is incredible. Thank God for the victory
ReplyDeleteNawa ooo,who dey supply arms to them
ReplyDeleteAre those thief arrested linda