Emir of Kano pictured with his cute children (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 23 October 2015

Emir of Kano pictured with his cute children (photos)

He has very lovely looking children. See more photos after the cut...

67 comments:

1. Why aren't the girls married?

2. Adorable and lovely children. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

2. Replies
    1. He shd pay may higher tax for producing this crowd for only him, he will create more pressure on govt scarce infrastructure . Is he d only Nigerian?

2. He shd pay may higher tax for producing this crowd for only him, he will create more pressure on govt scarce infrastructure . Is he d only Nigerian?

3. Replies
    1. You can say that again! We dey fine finish!

2. We ke? Please don't add yourself....you're the exception. Lol!

4. Replies
    1. As in. Very Aladin. Then those stunner shades. Emir cool. LoL

5. His new bride is supposed to be in this pix lolsss.Those boys are blessed with necks tho

6. hmmmmmmm
    see children!
    in same patience voice: emir your manhood is strong ooo and must be remembered.

7. Replies
    1. His new wife will have flenty ppl to play ten-ten with. LoL

8. All dis hausa/fulani Almajiri's no dey knw all dem pikins ooo
    Just dey giv birth like animals in de bush
    Gd 4 him still
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. All dis hausa/fulani Almajiri's no dey knw all dem pikins ooo
    Just dey giv birth like animals in de bush
    Gd 4 him still

10. Emir don dey bleach so?

11. He has daughter well older than his new wife but preserving them for single and rich suitors. Why didn't he give them out to his bros in Islam or fellow emits? Just asking though.

12. Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

13. He has daughters well older than his new wife but preserving them for single and rich suitors. Why didn't he give them out to his bros in Islam or fellow emirs? Just asking though.

14. Cute children.

Your Comment will be visible after approval.

15. Abegi na only this cloth them get? all their pictures trending on line is only this clothes the girls are wearing

16. He is a handsome man himself so i am not surprised! I'm just surprised that so many of his daughters are still single.

17. He is a handsome man himself so i am not surprised! I'm just surprised that so many of his daughters are still single.

18. Its this their family uniform

Cause I have seen a pix of them like this before
    Nice one thou

19. Linda I dont think thats the Emir in the first two pictures. It loooks like his son, the one kneeling beside him in the last one or second to the last. Not sure.

20. He is cute,so his children should follow his foot step

21. The first 2 pic is a picture of his 1st son on the attire..

22. LOVELY FAMILY

AUNTY LINDA........

23. u go fear the shoe naa

24. Umu oma! The product of two fine parents. Linda take note!

25. Umu oma! The product of two fine parents. Linda take note!

26. He's not the one in the first 2 pics

27. Sanusi is now looking so fresh choi dat girl pussy don dey hear am now I pity d teenager can't imagine how she will be screaming on dat day and dat very night wen baba agbaya will be screwing her he will enjoy himself very very well bcos dey like it hot, young and tight. Chair.

28. ALL I SEE IS CORRUPTION....NONSENSE...

29. After God na Money. God help us all

30. These babes are available to all Muslim men who are above 50. PmB take note.

31. His kids are way to young and way too many!

32. Born to rule fellow

33. Y are his daughters not married, guess they are past 18...

34. Wao,they all are so lovely,they are carbon copy of their father. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

35. D girls will ve a step mum dat is just 18yrs old. Hmmmmmm Diaris God oh

36. Op d girls ar married, cute family tho #singinavemaria

37. Can I marry one dis girls without being flogged?

38. Na so this Man come turn himself to Masquerade with two horns? Eyaaaa

39. His children are very good looking ...

#sucre

40. His children are very good looking ...

#sucre

41. how does he breath sef !!!

42. THEY ALL LOOK LIKE FUCKING LITTLE MONKEYS

43. Steadily advertising his daughter's