Cristiano Ronaldo poses with friends on the wing of his private jet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Cristiano Ronaldo poses with friends on the wing of his private jet

The footballer shared the photo on Twitter...it shows him posing on the wing of his private jet as he prepared to fly back to Spain after captaining Portugal to a place at Euro 2016 after beating Denmark.

45 comments:

1. Too much money, enjoy jare.

2. Too much money, enjoy jare.

3. That's the lifestyle you know

4. Hmmmmm. Enjoy life while it last for we only live life once. I wish him all d best.

5. D things money can do. Linda take note!

6. D things money can do. Linda take note!

7. D things money can do. Linda take note!

8. Big boys stuffs

9. money good joor

Aunty linda......

10. money good joor

Aunty linda......

11. Wen u say his private are u implying dat he owns it cos am kinda confused dude is rich enof to buy oner but does he own one

12. Wow..he his carrying hid friends along..! Wait ooo lindaikeji I've never seen you with a friend, na wa abi u didn't bring dem up with u...bad attitude

13. My private jet is coming. ..someday

Amen

14. Money speaking.TIMILEYIN BLESSING

15. When money does d talkin for you...

16. cool

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

17. Ronald doesn't have a private jet, though he can afford one. Halla Madrid

18. God punish poverty!

Here's the latest and most amazing car ever invented- photo
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/heres-latest-and-most-amazing-car-ever.html

7 Talented Artistes That Should Blow More- Exclusive
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/7-talented-artistes-that-should-blow.html

Justin Bieber Share Nude Picture And Here's Is What Is Dad Tweet About His Son's Penis
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/justin-bieber-share-nude-picture-and.html

LADIES DO YOU AGREE WITH THIS? - TWEET OF THE DAY
    See here- http://showfaze.blogspot.com.ng/2015/10/ladies-do-you-agree-with-this-tweet-of.html

19. A great footballer balling....

20. Biggest Boy Level.
    Others pose with car while he poses with private jet. #TWALE!

21. So much money...spend money, chop money.