With
so much expectation from the new government, Cool FM OAP, Rosemary Ajuka who
anchors the Sunday Chill out Zone and 'Good Morning Nigeria Show' alongside Mannie has taken to Twitter to share her
thoughts on the economy and why Buhari will never be change if some certain
things don’t change. She
fired off several tweets…see them after the cut...

Until they kidnap her
ReplyDeleteWho would kidnap her, she's making a lot of sense. Linda take note!
DeleteEveryone hav become advocate for change. I wish her all d best and God bless her.
DeleteWait this is just months that he has spent in office abeg chills joor
DeleteValid points. We r still lacking behind.
DeleteHe's sha working
DeleteKidnap her that what....you need help..
DeleteBuhari isn't a magician !!!!!! C'mon dey should chill aabeg !!!! How many days in office?
DeleteShe's gotta be very careful u know
Delete~D great anonymous!
Gbamest!!! Lol @ Holy Spirit
DeleteEbea ka okwu gwuu....
ReplyDeleteIt is perfect time to make a few plans for the future and it
ReplyDeleteis time to be happy. I have learn this posxt and if I could I desire to recommend you some fascinating things or suggestions.
Perhaps you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
I desire to learn even more issues about it!
Visit my site Doug Pitassi Portland
Preach it!
ReplyDeleteLol @Buhari is not the Holy Spirit. She raised some valid points though.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Keep ranting is buhari dat will teach u how to live ur lyf....mtchewww
ReplyDeleteYou're missing the point...that's exactly her message. ....Buhari is not the holy spirit..we can't see the change until we start changing our ways....like Ghandi said "we have to be the change"
DeleteLol @Buhari is not the Holy Spirit. She raised some valid points though.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Amaka, you don't need to compare any damn being with the Holy Ghost, that is one hell of a sin, mind you.
DeleteShe didn't lie at all, Nigerians have been clamouring for change, change shld be brought by entirely different new person, if change must come, then this Presidency post shldnt be rotating around same set of ppl. Do u knw wen I started hearing this name "Buhari? Since I was in Kindergarten, now am done with University education, his name is still onm every lips, how then do change come?
ReplyDeleteSeriously don't understand o
#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Stupid as Bimbo! She is talking to Nigerians not Buhari! She means that if Nigerians don't change their attitude then the president's effort will be in vain. Beyotch!!!
DeleteDon't be stupid. Read, and comprehend
DeleteLol @Buhari is not the Holy Spirit. She raised some valid points though.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
So many people will read the harshtag and think she is attacking Buhari but the truth is she is challenging Nigerians who think Buhari is the savior from on high! We are the change agents and if we want Buhari's change to take root, then we must change. #BeTheChangeYouWantToSeeInNigeria
ReplyDeleteDon't mind them. Youths that cannot read between the lines. And they want to run the show.
DeleteThank you! I don't think Linda read it too sef. People she's not attacking buhari. In laymans words, what she's trying to say is Buhari can't be the change if it doesn't start with you, in all facets of your lives.
DeleteHmmmmmm.
ReplyDeleteThe buhari is not change, is not even relate to what she's saying.
ReplyDeleteYou go soon die
DeleteLol smh. Dumb fuck ada
DeleteShe's right.
ReplyDeleteYeah! she's totally right. Best Trend in days and weeks.
ReplyDeleteshes alone on dis
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
This bitch needs to go and suck a sizeable dick. One thing about nigerians is you will NEVER be content. So if Buhari is not change...would you rather GEJ have remained in power to ruin whatever is left of the economy? Or to eat whatever is left of our resource proceeds with Deziani and Kola Aluko? What exactly are you looking for?????!!! He is not change yet I have had constant electricity for 5 FUCKinG MONTHS!!!!!! My orijin stays chilled. Even if he is not your so called change...anyone was better than GEJ..and only retarded minded individuals would ever say otherwise. Bitch u can go impale yourself on an oversized dildo don't nobody give a flying fuck what you think. Stupid cunt
ReplyDeleteWow! So u actually attended primary sch bt can't read A,B,C? U Son of a bitch or daughter of a harlot is one of d reasons she started dat trend. It is obvious u can't read btw d lines. Olodo of the highest order looking for change when u can't wipe ur ass after using d toilet. Idiot
DeleteMumu...I bet u didn't read
DeleteWAIT O! this mumu OAP came to reply every body as an anonymous profile! May God help u o! TOO MANY SLUTS LIKE MUNA DOMINIC.......U TOO DON JOIN!
DeleteGo and marry
ReplyDeleteFood For Thought Actually!
ReplyDeleteWe the Nigeria youth need to wake-up nd protest for what is right for we the youth of this country. Becos if we continue to fold our arms time is passing us everyday in this country seriously speaking.
ReplyDeleteWho is this yoruba bitch i feel like kissing her now for this truth.
ReplyDeleteBuhari change mean change of power not the one i have in my dictionary.
Nigerian's should wakeup i mean the wise ones like freeborn not the blind ones shouting for the change they don't know, they should open up there eyes hausa's and yoruba's has done alot of harm an decay to nigerian government in the name of godfatherism as we are seeing in lagos,abia,abuja,kano,kaduna,jigawa,niger,owerri,borno,kastina etc. Buhari is back to take back there right cause they say they are born to rule thats what the change means,to loot his own national cake an bring doom to nigeria,so nigeria youth should fold there hands an be shouting change why buhari an his fellow almajiri in aso rock will be playing on there intellingency.
I weep for nigeria.
Why don't you weep for yourself a little bit cos those of us dt read your comments weep for you all the time.
DeleteAbeg I taya to read her dry tweets
ReplyDeleteAbeg I taya to read her dry tweets
ReplyDeleteOnly illiterates will think she is attacking Buhari. We are the change Nigeria desires not Buhari. Change should start from each and every nigerian not just Buhari.
ReplyDeleteAl dat she has sed is true. Nigeria shud cover her face from ds shame and sham of govt we have
ReplyDelete#*karlishah*
Change can only begin with us. Nice one
ReplyDeleteBabe i pray for ur safety...for voicing out ur concern for ur country i blv ure a patriotic citizen.
ReplyDeleteUnderstand her tweets before you comment ooooo.
ReplyDeleteYou can imagine #rubiish tweet......Buhari looks like God to do all you have listed over night abi???don't face your job #noticeme
ReplyDeleteThe tweets are 100% correct but using #buhariIsnotchange doesn't go well with her intention.
ReplyDeleteNna trend make army wipe yansh
ReplyDelete#buhariisnotchange.......change is you and me
ReplyDeleteMrs Revolutionary....take am easy oo
ReplyDeleteClick on the link to check out how to make easy legit money online:
http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=589546
Tribalism! Some igbo people are so blinded by it. I guess GEJ was change? Moron
ReplyDelete#LetsBeTheChangeweWantToSee...#BuhariIsNotChange
ReplyDeleteDon't be in a hurry to post your comment. Read thoroughly and try to understand the message before throwing insults at people who are making sense.#BeAResponsibleYouth
ReplyDeleterosey pls wait for supplementary list, your name go dey their.
ReplyDeleteOh lord , give us the wisdom to understand simple English ....#Buhariandyou #bethechange
ReplyDeleteCan someone tell me how d youths will be d leaders of tomorrow wen dey cnt even comprehend a simple sentence...d girls is not attacking buhari she's only challenging Nigerians to be d change dey wnt not expecting buhari to change dem!!!...
ReplyDeleteWe as individuals should change our character and unruly behaviour. We should stop being corrupt expecially policemen. We should stop jungle justice. We should stop throwing refuse everywhere. We shld stop disobeying traffic light and taking one way. Change starts with us as individuals
ReplyDeleteShe's not attacking Buhari, as a matter of fact, she is even helping him out. She is only pointing to the fact that Buhari cannot do it all alone if we, the ordinary Nigerians refuse to change our silly ways.
ReplyDelete#Buhariisscam,notchange#