a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Nice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.
The works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.
Wow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.
Yeah saw it too... nice.
ReplyDeleteVery lovely
ReplyDeleteHow nice
ReplyDeleteCreativity oooooo kudos
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
It looks ugly though..... The maker no try at all.... #NowPlaying enemy solo: psquare...
It looks ugly abi, and u no even sabi fry chinchin. Yeye de smell
DeleteNa bad bele de worry am
DeleteThat's my baby in action,nice one dear
DeleteNice
ReplyDelete#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
Wow!
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
Linda, biko order for it and give us some piece of it and just some piece for we aren't Oliver Twist.
ReplyDeleteThe map looks more like a jig saw puzzle piece
ReplyDeleteLovely .
ReplyDeleteAmazing.
K
ReplyDeleteK na cake we go chop wen we country is on fire. Mtcheew
ReplyDeleteNICE AND UNDERSTATED
ReplyDeleteJUST THE WAY I LIKE IT
Some people na winch dem bi sha.....nice...
ReplyDeleteLinda tonto don announce her preggies go carry news biko
ReplyDeleteWow....So nice one of the best top10 cake this year
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Naija we hail thee
ReplyDeleteAfolabi Tosyne's Blog
So lovely.
ReplyDeleteWooow....very creative...
ReplyDeleteImagine the time put intho this...
ReplyDeleteWonderful!
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteLooking for where to get quality and affordable beddings? Order@ 5671CDBE, Whatsapp 08189677467 .Delivery available nationwide.
So nicee!
ReplyDeleteSome people carry this independence for head oh!!
ReplyDeleteAwww! it looks so cute, me likey.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
WOOOW!!DS IS DE BEST VE SEEN SO FAR CNT EVN COMPARE DS TO DE ONE OUR OGAS AT DE TOP CUT...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteIt's really beautiful
ReplyDeletewww.alabekee.com
For your MTN data: WhatsApp: 0703 488 6533: BBM pin: 560F513B
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteVery fine
ReplyDeleteThe north eastern states should've been painted in extreme red colour
ReplyDeleteSo fine.... Similar to something i saw on instagram as well by one @oven_secret ....a finer version tho
ReplyDeleteIt is the Same one from Oven Secret! This is the complete work! Check em' out.
DeleteSorry but this cake was made by cakes we are not oven secret. You can check her other fabulous works out on instagram
Deletewish I could av a piece of it ... would love the ondo portion....
ReplyDeleteNice cake
ReplyDeleteSomebody skipped geography class
DeleteMagicblackxxl@gmail.com
Beautiful cake....
ReplyDeletewow so beautiful
ReplyDeleteLooks like ginger bread cake
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteYessss.......dats @cakes_we_are on instagram.......she's gat more lovely cakes on IG
ReplyDeleteINSTAGRAM @CAKES_WE_ARE; BEAUTIFUL CAKE SIS MI
ReplyDeleteNice job..edwin abi edward abii ama head of horro,,did I jex hear u say d cake aint nice,,sorri I bet. Uv gat glucoma,,and cnt c and appriciate good talent.smh 4 u.
ReplyDeleteThanks @ LindaIkeji for appreciating my work and posting it, thanks everyone for the sweet comments...IG@cakes_we_are
ReplyDeleteAww see Topes handiwork o check her on Instagram @cakes_we_are her creativity is excellent plus the cake taste twice nice..
ReplyDeleteSo so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are going places. God continue to bless your work.
ReplyDeleteSo so proud of you dear. I have always believed in you and know you are getting to the top. May God continue to bless the works of your hand.
ReplyDeleteThe works of 'cakes we are' are beyond words, from my wedding cakes way back to my kids christening cakes,Hubby's birthday cakes,my birthday cakes etc, she he always been on point . you guys just need to give her a trial, u can never regret it. God bless the works of ur hand sismi. Love u plenty.
ReplyDeleteWow proud to see cakes_we_are. On ur blog linda. Its nt just d design bt also her cakes taste so gud. I stil hv 2 of her cakes in my fridge. Selfish me.
ReplyDeleteYeah ,what a beautiful cake sis. I'm so happy for u dear .cakes we are will become an household name both in naija and abroad. Well done sis.
ReplyDeletewrong, d confluence is meant to be in Kogi
ReplyDeleteno Enugu state,abi is it not a state in Nigeria......linda take note
ReplyDeleteEnugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria......Linda observe oo
ReplyDeleteEnugu state is not there,or is it not a state in Nigeria...........Linda Observe