Beautiful pics of the Kardashians/Jenners from their newly released promotional video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Beautiful pics of the Kardashians/Jenners from their newly released promotional video

The Keeping Up With The Kardashians stars have released a promo video for the next season of their hit Reality TV show and here are some screenshots of the stunning ladies from the video...

48 comments:

1. Kim she's not getting any younger nomore

2. Lovely photos

3. Beautiful pictures no doubt. But Lindiway, you sha like the family o!

2. And what do I do with this ?

3. Thank you for the news Linda, walahi boredom is a bastard

4. Seen...TOMJERRYSWIT

5. Beautiful!

6. Good they all looked lovely.

7. Nice one all i see is kim.

8. Nice one all i see is kim.

9. Kylie is jealous of Kendall bcos of her modeling contract and Kendall calls her wild and attention seeker. I'm beginning to love Kendall quiet and 'aruru ala sum how' lol

10. Why is kim always in front. Is she d gang leader. Cos I know she ain't d oldest. They should have put Kylie as the hottest n last born in front.

11. Why are dey looking skinny in d 1st pix

12. Na wa ooo...their story no dey finish

13. Mstchewwww serious matters dey dis one dey come join...evry day d kakashians am tired

14. Why do they always make it obvious that Kim is priority or rather the most important family member

1. Because without her, they wouldn't have been famous in the 1st place.

15. Keep up with what? Keep up with bunch of whores... Oh! Plzzzz! Next plzzzz!!'

1. @nnenne, The difference between you and them is that, they do their whoring in public, and you do yours in d dark,your own family azin all are bunch of whores

2. Kinda like u huh? D diff is u sorta worthless

3. This whores can feed ur entire village and even ur local gvt.. Stop hating, appreciate sm1 or pple bigger than you are. Just an advice

16. This is Illuminati. The last picture. I say no more

17. They looked good.

18. This their mama dey try o! After six kids. She still set well well!!!

19. This their mama dey try o! After six kids. She still set well well!!!

20. Linda u no dy tire for ds pple story

21. Why is kim always in front? When she ain't even the 1st born.

22. Nice. Don't knw what value this family hv added to others that make them so popular

23. Lovely ladies. Kim's face is really changing though. Hmm.

24. Linda u wish u are one dem ba.u too dey envy dem.pls dey re no news again.nexttttt

25. Illuminati is all I see, the triangle