a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Who is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.
Geez this yansh is MASSIVE.
ReplyDeleteHoegawd!!!!!!!
DeleteNot what I call massive.
DeleteSee what we call massive here
Am not gay.. Men over to U
DeleteAm not a Lez... Men over to U
DeleteMassive indeed
DeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteShe looks absolutely beautiful! Omg #nohomo
DeleteFor Rich men only. #lindaobserve
ReplyDeleteLinda who and who wear am????loool
DeleteNo be small butt...
ReplyDelete#iT wILL oNLy gEt BeTTEr
#it MuSt EnD in PrAise
ReplyDelete.
This is the kind of nyanch yu sell ur fathers land in the village just to bang.... I just imagined placing my both hands on those juicy ass and squeezing every juice frm it and giving her the best doogy style knwn to man... Doodie killer no doubt...
Lovely dress.
ReplyDeletethe kardashains wanna be
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Hot and sexy as fuck. ..
ReplyDeleteI feel them
ReplyDeletethe kardashains wanna be
ReplyDeletemeenah_wakil on instagram
Wow!
ReplyDeleteSee lovely and cute shape and pretty looks on display. Kim K doesn't come close to her. I wish Daniella all d best and let her keep d good looks up.
Lol this linda you are not really well. Lol @ 'They wore'. Like wtf!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
ReplyDeletePARENTAL ADVISORY
Which kind yansh be dis, looking like Agidi
Haha this babe never fails to amaze me.That butt seems to be growing in geometric progression tho
ReplyDeleteNow dats really massive
ReplyDeleteNice pix
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Nyc pics luking elegant.
ReplyDeleteLUV HER DRESS,LUKIN GORGEOUS...TOMJERRYSWIT
ReplyDeleteReal or fake?
ReplyDeleteConfirm
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Ashawo kobo-kobo! Funnnnnn !!!
ReplyDeleteLol...okay nah.
ReplyDeleteWow, u luk gorgeous dr!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao dey wore??? She is cute
ReplyDeleteShe took her 2 BALLS to the ball, nothing wrong with that. Stella you are too much with your captioning. I'm still laughing my arse off.
ReplyDeleteShe look cute
ReplyDeleteAnd she dress responsible. I like her.
ReplyDeleteAss!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice well position butt.lol.she look lovely
ReplyDeleteShe's pretty but she's a big time runs girl... Sleeps around for money and luxury
ReplyDeleteAnd??????...get lost please! Judgement cunt.
DeleteLmao...runs isn't a bad thing anymore as girls are not smiling...God abeg,please make me content with whatever I have
DeleteKerry you a runs girl too? Eeyah...receive your healing from fuckaround disease
Deletepretty
ReplyDeleteYansh de l'afrique ie the african ass
ReplyDeleteDis okpo?
ReplyDeleteso beautiful
ReplyDeleteDis okpo?
ReplyDeleteI love this lady
ReplyDeleteShe's damn sexy! Aww
ReplyDeleteAre you sure it is not padded?!
ReplyDeleteKilode...It's not that serious! Hian...
ReplyDeleteCute dress
ReplyDeleteShe has ass yes but she's also wearing spanx,those ones that lift butt...nice
ReplyDeleteWho is she on Tinsel. Don't watch that shut anymore....Hotel Majestic is the new Sheriff in town. Much better scripting, acting,directing, editing and story.
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteWow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Wow..she's endowed!!! The kind of butt that would make a gay guy reconsider....lol.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
She's cool
ReplyDeleteGorgeous woman.
ReplyDeletekiller shape
ReplyDeleteI love this
ReplyDeleteThis is good
ReplyDeleteOya Daniella, you never groove reach. Come make we marry!!