Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu marks birthday with stunning new pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 9 October 2015

Actress Amaka Chukwujekwu marks birthday with stunning new pics

Nollywood actress Amaka is a year older today and released these stunning new photos to mark the special day. Amaka was the lead actress in Grave Dust. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

1. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

2. Happy birthday to her. Linda take note!

3. This woman don bleach finish,happy birthday.TIMILEYIN BLESSING

4. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com9 October 2015 at 20:22

Lovely... Happy Birthday, happy years ahead

That vuvuzela P guy

5. Don't wanna be a spoiler... but des nothing stunning here

6. Ure so fake!!!! Plssssss

7. Ure so fake!!!! Plssssss

8. Whitenicious

9. All nice and good but d 2nd pic is a no for me. As for other pics very lovely. I wish her all d best and HBD/LLNP.

10. Happy birthday sweet girl. All the best.

11. Beautiful Angel.. wow

12. You are so pretty.. I need this girl in my life

13. Onyekwa???

14. Beautiful lady happy birthday

15. Lovely....i love the dark lipstick

16. Happy birthday beautiful one....you look good

17. Love the ist pics....its sexy

18. Geez I am ashamed on her behalf. What kind of obvious bleaching is this one na? Can't u see how ur mates are hiding their own ni?

19. Shez sooo stunning

20. Is she Nigerian? Bae dnt look it

21. You are wonderful. It is a blessing for you to be whom you are. Keep it up.

22. Actress on blogs and papers without a role.
    Congrat dear.

23. Actress on blogs and papers without a role.
    Congrat dear.

24. Linda am still beefing o! You didn't post my own pix to wish me happy birthday! My birthday was Oct 4th. Cute pix tho

25. Happy Birthday!

Dont Leave Your Friends Behind!...Click To Spread The Truth About This Pandemic!

26. Whatz stunning here MD LIB plc?... dee

27. DIVA!!!!!!!!!! Wanna be like you when I grow up

28. You look beautiful

29. You look beautiful...In love with the pics

30. happy bufday dear

Aunty linda.....

31. happy bufday dear

Aunty linda.....

32. Awon Stephen Oshi9 October 2015 at 21:57

Mgbeke feeling funky.

33. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Not that beautiful....

34. I'm not trying to look but damn that's a nice ass

35. Happy birthday to her.

36. She looks like a witch lmaooooooo! Wat da hell razz chic mehn

37. Don't even know this trash... GOOSH she looks like a nightmare

38. wetin she don act before???c her pose sef??I wud ve abuse ds knds pixs u snd here bt cuz its ur bthdy leme spare u..api bthdy...TOMJERRYSWIT

39. Anon who has littered this blog with 'good gal' 'sweet gal' 'I wanna be like you when I grow up' blah blah we know you are her publicist. The pictures are scary. Please hanging up on blogs is not by force. Please next time birthday gal use professionals in whatever you do.

40. See her face like willy-willy! Na real amaka! amaka winsh!

41. 'actress' what movie has she being in or is her actress just on paper?

42. Happy birthday beautiful Amaka....God bless you

43. Doesn't look Nigeriannnn

44. Sweet pics....muahhh

45. Miss legit ooooooĆ²o"""""HBD baby"""Haters hit your head for Zuma rock

46. Lol, I am just imagining the day I myself would come up on these blogs and the lashing I would get here, i no go sleep for three nights lol, na wa o all of these actresses they try o"stardom no easy to cope with, I throway cap