65 year old German who dumped his 26 year old African wife on FB reconciles with her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 10 October 2015

65 year old German who dumped his 26 year old African wife on FB reconciles with her

Remember the 65-year-old German national Pleschke Heinz-Georg who accused his wife Eva of infidelity and theft before dumping her on Facebook on September 3? Well, he took to his Facebook page on Thursday, October 8, to share a re-conciliatory message and photos. He wrote:
"Back home again with my african queen..." He captioned another photo posted a day earlier: "Nakupenda Eva Karwitha she is the one and only forever in my heart"

61 comments:

1. The juju is calling his name and he is obeying it's command. The girl is beautiful sha.

2. Haha haha. The girl and her mother have gone to turn(stir) "The Pot" very well........Oyibo must Marry oooh. He can't escape. HE MUST MARRY!!!!

2. Hahahahahahahahahahahaaa…..I can't shout i beg. LMAO.

3. Better, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

4. Mtchewww wen dey break up again he will call her a thief rubbish social media luv

5. Better, dey should enjoy themselves. Linda take note!

6. Replies
    1. She looks like u Linda.....I don't rememba this news Linda.....scammer

The gods are not to blame
      Gab2shoessaysso

7. Onye ara
    Baba alawo don take your eyes see road

8. Hahahahahahahhaha Papa is confused.... Well that's the power of Love.....

9. Good for them..

Agu_Nwa Nsukka

10. Confused human being

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

11. Lol...she do am strong tin

12. How da hell did she get entangled with a man that has Roman roadmap all over his face? Luv? Issorait

13. Was he day dreaming when he decided to end his relationship with the wife.

14. And the mumu African queen went back to the old fool because he's a white man? Some of you have no pride for yourselves..

15. Stop being a racist, we are all humans,God bless. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

16. She don use pushy tie am down

17. Good for them.

18. mayb u wer hgh bfore..mTOMJERRYSWIT

19. Africa queen indeed she don come visit Yoruba babalawo for love charm. Oya start to bark like german shepherd if u insult me back to sender ( in jaywon's voice.) Ndi iberibe.

20. Her dibia don renew the concoction. Well done

21. Lol. That girl done finished this man oh!

22. Obaby don go renew jashi asap......lol

23. Love me jeje love me tender,me I be tender lover.

24. Na old age disease dey worry the baba.

25. Haha haha, laughing in spanish! Is dis some sort of joke. Like seriously, see the red head sef.

26. hmmmm good to see

Aunty linda.......

27. Enough of Heinz abeg ! After publicly shaming his wife and telling the whole world she had HIV, he still reconciled with her . So its he no longer worried about the HIV status ? I don't blame him, I blame all these desperate Kenya girls that will do anything to land a white man as husband .. I'm sure both of them have hidden motives for this come back .. Anyhoo, I'm happy for them

28. Both of them are fools .. After the whole mess and drama on fb.

29. Dunno can't just stop smiling are they even 4 really over 2 times ur age

30. Lol! Mumu man, she's about to play a fast one again on him

31. Yeye man.
    After crying and wailing like a baby.
    Mtcheewww

32. Mtewwww their cup of coffee o jare!!!

33. This guy is messing with the wrong woman.

34. Hypocrisy at it peak, nobody is talking about the age difference hear now, if it were to be a northerner that is involved, u start raining different curse, names of different type...Well, haave always known something in life, wateva rocks your boot, pls go for it, don't mind some Yeye brainwashed Nigerians and their hypocrisy...

35. Hey guys, small gal don hold una for work before? Look at this old man nau.The gal no need any juju.
    Her body na the shrine wey the man dey worship.

36. Dem never scrape Baba head finish