Wife of former Enugu governor, Chimaroke Nnamani dies at 47 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Wife of former Enugu governor, Chimaroke Nnamani dies at 47

Wife of Former Governor Chimaroke Nnamani of Enugu State, Nnenna Agnes Nnamani has died at the age of 47. A statement by Dan Nwomeh, the media aide to the former governor, says Nnenna died following complications from sickle cell disease and cerebral aneurysm at a Florida Hospital in the US on Friday September 4th.

May her soul rest in peace Amen.

81 comments:

1. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. May her soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

2. Hey, COME ON! I know you're out there, I can't possibly be the only one, try something crazy. HIT ME UP!
    Lawrencefrederick120@gmail.com
    FINANCIALLY INDEPENDENT COUGARS ONLY! NO REALLY.

3. Money ain't everytin. May her soul RIP. Amen

1. Can't you use make use of your dumb brain and put Ur finger away rather than typing rubbish?

4. May her soul R.I.P.

Linda's Husband says so via NOKIA C1

5. May her soul rest in perfect peace

6. Linda u self u said wife of enugu state and u didn't post her pix instead u posted chimaroke's pix... RIP to her

7. May her soul rest in peace.

8. Wow, dats quite young. RIP

9. ooooo...May her soul rest in peace...Amen

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

10. That's like over a month ago! May her soul Rest In Peace......Amen.

1. Lord pls grant her family d fortitude to bear their loss. RIP to her.

2. Eyah.may he soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen!
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

11. Awwwwww...she's a good fighter. May God rest her soul

12. Finally they succeeded in killing her.. Ok o! God is watching..😭. RIP woman

1. By they you mean the sickle cell right. Please move with this they business. Unless you were among them, how you take know?

2. As you've succeeded in letting your thoughts kill you.

3. re u not reading at alll . who killed her pls

13. Too sad. May she rest in peace. She tried.

14. Damn.....so sad....RIP Nnnenna.......but ur husband killed like hundreds of ppl, during his time as governor

1. How that one take concern her? Arikwa!

2. All this foolish readers on this blog saying things dey dnt knw

15. Finally, Chimaroke Nnamani I hope you are happy now!

16. Enugu state never had a first lady during his Tenure,may her soul rest in peace.

17. nwanyi sleep bikonu, rip to her. linda extend i'll rather be self made to guys too nah

1. Go and hustle! Stop looking for free money.

18. Oh my school's proprietor?!! Noooo

19. Amen. but na our money kill die and na so all of them go die jeje

20. Replies
    1. Choi! Thank God oh! Ezee mu mgbo aa!

2. U can't spell. What are u doing on social media. Rip to d died. What?

3. Hahahahahaha!
      I Love LIB.
      You can't have a bad day reading these comments.

21. Oh so sad! May her soul Rip. She was such a good woman, never supported bad thing. Rest wit d Lord

22. evil man.... he killed my uncle. chimaroke is diabolic and wicked....no peace for him

23. Did Enugu state had first lady during his tenure? Sickle cell, she tried to live this long. God loved her but its time to go. RIP MAM.

24. May her soul rest in perfect peace.AMEN

25. Is she not done wit mental issues? RIP

26. Nigerians and local things... Someone died in a US hospital and some people are here insinuating that she was killed.. Psciew!

27. May her soul rest in perfect peace

28. was it the first wife or the one he married when he became the GOVERNOR?

29. Anonymous Personified7 September 2015 at 08:48

47? That's too young though i don't trust nwoke ojoooaaa. RIP to the dead.

30. May her gentle soul rest in peace. Amen

31. Oh! No my Ebeano brother, take heart. May her soul rest in peace.

32. May her soul and souls of all the faithfuls departed through the mercy of God rest in peace, Amen!