Who wore it better? Stephanie Kalu Uche vs Kim Kardashian West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Who wore it better? Stephanie Kalu Uche vs Kim Kardashian West

Footballer Kalu Uche's Wife/beauty queen, Stephanie Uche versus Kim K in a low-cut, black and white jumpsuit. Who wore it better?

108 comments:

1. Natural over plastic anyday; so it's got to be Stephanie for me.

2. I prefer it on Stephanie Kalu.

3. I thinks steph wore it better because of her shoes

Glowyshoe blog

4. I prefer it on Stephanie Kalu.

5. MRS UCHE THO I LUV KIMS SHOE MORE....TOMJERRYSWIT

6. It looks good on both.. but I think uche's wife pulled it off better.

7. Dey both did biko. Linda take note!

8. Dey both did biko. Linda take note!

9. It's hard to pick, they both look hot

10. It's hard to pick, they both look hot

11. It's hard to pick, they both look hot

12. Both

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

13. It's hard to pick, they both look hot

14. Is Kim k putting on a cloth? Her up is open naa. Therefore, I choose the other lady anytime any day.

15. Kalu uche hands down! Sometimes curves are too much and kalu uches less curvy atheletic build makes it sexier

16. Will give this to kalu Uche's wife because of her height.....

17. Uche did.
    She looked more comfortable.

18. stepnie kalu uche did.. biko
    www.adenegift.com

19. Stephanie served it better....

20. Or else want to slay dis dress,Kim of course

21. Kim ni ooo

Thou I don't like her but

22. Hmmmmmm why are you using hell to compare heaven.
    Kim all the way thou they other bitch try small ,make she hit the gym.

23. Hmmmmmm why are you using hell to compare heaven.
    Kim all the way thou they other bitch try small ,make she hit the gym.

24. Kim is a gorgeous mamacita but I'll go with Bebecita @Mrs. Kalu cos she's slim and I love her real self not fake...

25. Stephanie nailed it
    Kim looks too short on it .

26. I wore it better, u all need to see it on me

Seyilicious

27. Stephanie is a Presbyterian and for that she rocks better than Kim... 2C0FE109 hit me up lets talk relationship

28. Stephanie Uche all the way ��

29. stephanie did biko
    www.adenegift.com

30. Nene hands down. This jumpsuit is not for the full figures like kim k. But some gullible kim k fans will not see beyond their blind self and be screaing kim k now.

31. Kim all the way, did y'all missed me?...I am back from my Sallah break

32. Though I was Stephanie's friend at Brainfield Sec Schl, really wanna say her, but Kim wore it best. That's my truth

33. Kalu uche's wife definitely,kim's boobs r just out lukz to tight nd undersized

34. Kalu uche's wife definitely,kim's boobs r just out lukz to tight nd undersized

35. Stephanie uche killed it. Leave matter jare

36. Stephanie Uche obviously!

37. Stephanie Kalu Uche wore it better.

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The kalu babe killed the dress for me though.....

39. Definitely stephanie! She looks more elegant to me!

40. stephanie for sure. she killed it

41. Is copycat necessary???
    I don't really give a ...

42. Stephanie nailed it for me .... Kim looks cut though

43. Kalu Uche's Wife.

44. Forget sentiment.. . Stephenie looks good in it

45. Stephanie Kalu Uche 100%

46. Our own Stephanie of course. More decent and fitted.

47. Nobody dose it better dan originality,she copy kim now

48. Mama north anyday anytime now #haterhugtransformer

49. Nobody dose it better dan originality,she copy kim now

50. I was about to pick kalu uche till I scrolled down and saw kim's glowing beauty. #sighs....they both wore it well.

51. Our vry own steph abeg,shes pretty

52. Kim.....the dress fits her figure more

53. Kim all the way.

54. Definitely steph..i love it on her

55. The beauty queen wore it better n my own opinion