Who wore it better? Eku Edewor vs Toni Tones | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 6 September 2015

Who wore it better? Eku Edewor vs Toni Tones

Two sexy celebs rock this one piece leotard. TV presenter Eku Edewor (left) and singer/celebrity photographer, Toni Tones (right). Both ladies look smoking hot but who rocked it better?

107 comments:

1. Of course toni tones rocked it better btw Eku's arms tho

2. I give it to toni cos her added body flesh brought it out

Glowyshoe blog

1. When did Gbemis name become toni tones

2. So u don't know d difference btw toni n gbemi?

3. Both http://slum2school.wordpress.com/myafricandream

4. Toni Tones. Eku na yellow pawpaw.

5. D dark skinned wore it better

6. Even blind Bartimaus could see that Toni Tones slayed it.Those tiny thighs of Eku needs some flesh.

7. Toni Tones, she rocks it better. Black is beautiful

8. I take "VS" because to me they are not wearing anything.

1. Hahahaha
      Bonario u funny mehn

2. Funny dude.....i dey feel ur comments 4 diz blog

9. I love eku, buh Toni tones nailed it

10. I love eku, buh Toni tones nailed it

11. Eku slayeddddd. She is so beautiful

12. Toni did, eku belike okporoko fish! Still love her thu,she's a very good presenter.

13. Toni Tones all the way. Hot black lady!!! I lie oh!, I want oh!!:-)

14. Lindz this question is for Laura Ikeji to ask not u.

15. Eku pls...she is my only lekpa crush

16. There's something bout Miss Eku that I love so I'll definitely go with her.....

17. Dey both nailed it
    But i'll go for Toni

18. No comparison here, Toni Tones wore it better. Linda take note!

19. Now you are talking, give us more local news and babes! They both wore the leotard nicely. I will put the flaws down to the camera man who didn't do a good directorial on Toni, thereby making her legs look way too meaty than they really are. But yeah,they are both gorgeous. Toni 9points, Eku 8 points. Any questions? Send me mail

20. Abeg make all these skeletons to sit down.

21. 2nd Person got a beta pose, xo I choose her...
    * * * Linda's 1st Daughter * * *

22. Toni Tones is an Ebony. Very beautiful!

23. Toni tones. of course.Eku is too tin jor she need some loyal milk.

24. Black is beautiful #MadeOFBlack

25. i prefer toni tones...cos she look sexy and hot

26. Linda stop looking for trouble ah ahn, why compare Gucci to gukki... Anyway the fleshier lady looks better ;)

27. Toni Tones pls. Black and sexy lady.

28. Toni Tones wore it better of course.

29. No one really. Both of them don't have hips, so they are both not doing any justice to the leotard

30. y nah? dey use style yab edewor wt her thinning lap

31. Toni Tones for sure.... she looks hot and she has all ten right curves

32. Toni rock it better eku edewor too boneny

33. There's nothing fashionable about nudity, you know why because everyone can get nude...can u stop celebrating such already ma'am we are Africans we can't change that......

34. Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!

35. Toni tones joor...she nailed it...freaking Hot

36. Linda otun beere.Even a blind man will tell you Toni Tones wore it better. See as Eku be like Sharwa Ghana.

37. Linda otun beere.Even a blind man will tell you Toni Tones wore it better. See as Eku be like Sharwa Ghana.

38. Dem dey ask dis kin question! Its very glaring- Toni Tones ofcuz!!

39. It's obvious now Linda. Toni Tones

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    Tony tones for me though.....

41. Toni. The other person is too dry looking, what happened to her hip or her leg on the right?

42. Abeg it Toni even though she's looking like she's been stabbed

43. Toni tones. Love her brown skin

44. Linda,

Aha!
    D I just read who rocked it better?
    Over wht nau? Hmmmmm.

Shalom!

45. Toni Toni Toni...

46. To know who rocked it better,a full view would be better

47. To know who rocked it better,a full view would be better

48. To know who rocked it better,a full view would be better

49. Bleached bag of bones vs shapely woman. Shapely woman wins every time.

50. Toni tones of cus. Having flesh in normal places

51. Toni tones rocked it better

52. EDEWOR!
    Whip me mistress, yeah! YEAH!! That's it, right there... HARDER!!!

53. linda tell the truth! Eku doesnt look hot in that..she's skinny

Toni wore it better!!!!!!

54. Toni wore it better pls

55. No comment.........it's Toni Tones

56. Toni tones wore it better, eku is too skinny abeg!

*cute bree*

57. Toni Biko. Eku should know what is good for her structure and stick to it.

58. Both ladies cut a smoking hot picture but I am going to be partial towards Eku cos she is lekpa!

59. If there isn't a load of flesh on a woman ,Nigerians will never approved,smh..eku rocks this like a rock star biko..skinny is beautiful

60. Check out tis site
    http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=142387

61. toni tones. Eku too thin

62. Ewww Eku is disgustingly skinny www Toni rocked it better of course

63. don't know why people think that to be skinny is a sin.....eku rocked it better. I wonder why toni is hiding he stomach

64. don't know why people think that to be skinny is a sin.....eku rocked it better. I wonder why toni is hiding he stomach