Video of Kylie Jenner & Tyga kissing surfaces...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 13 September 2015

Video of Kylie Jenner & Tyga kissing surfaces...(photos)

Now that she's legal, anything goes. Kylie shared the video on Snapchat. More photos after the cut...

36 comments:

1. Good for them

#iT will OnLy gEt beTTer
    #iT MuSt eNd In PrAiSE

1. Na her time, everybody passed through dis stage or would still pass through it. Linda take note!

2. Na her time, everybody passed through dis stage or would still pass through it. Linda take note!

3. Juliet, I agree with you, we were once 18, Linda am sure you too were once 18 and you will go all out for someone you love including making outrageous sacrifices, its very normal, remember she is first human before a celebrity,young love

2. C his vampire teeth mtchewww

3. She's getting there, #sextape loading

4. Promotion of sexual immoralities is an assignment given to the children of the devil to bring the children of God down...
    But the gates of hell shall NOT prevail...

5. Linda, is it everything that is News?... give them a breathing space biko

6. Patiently awaiting the sex tape

7. See dragon teeth. Biko its not wat it. The last pics detestable

8. Ewwwww....anyhu we are expecting the sex tape soon

9. That's horrible....more like a vampire eating human.....

10. She looks high on sumtin to me

11. If only i can kiss Teemah Salau like this, id be a happy man

12. Another twilight saga..lol

*cute bree*

13. Iberibe bu oya. See as e be like who get vampire teeth.

14. this guy is no match for this babe na. she does not have taste and class. the guy is too rough.