Tyga and Kylie Jenner blasted by angry stripper | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 1 September 2015

Tyga and Kylie Jenner blasted by angry stripper

Over the weekend, a stripper named Doobie Diamond put Tyga and his girlfriend Kylie Jenner on blast for coming to their club and supposedly acting up...

55 comments:

1. Uhmmmm bring it on
    Auntie linda ..........

1. Mumu attention seeker. She didn't throw a dollar? She resemble una mamas Blac Chyna n Amber. Nonesense

2. choi choi
    jst passing byv*lol*

3. Uhmmmm bring it on
    Auntie linda ..........

4. This is old news linda...

5. Enyimba cf vs Messi only him... whon go win?

6. Leave those two alone jare..... wats important is dat they r happy period

7. Lol stripper na by force to give u money? Maybe your ike nsi didn't entice dem.

8. Lol. The babe is paranoid sha

9. Must you throw dollar @angry stripper? Even tho i am not a Kylie fan

1. I wonder

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

10. Lol@ they are the dumbest people I ever met, they are meant for each other

11. PARENTAL ADVISORY

D world is really coming to an end, a stripper is calling someone names....osalobua lahor

12. People should leave these kids alone.They've chosen to be silly with the backing of their parent. so what's their own?

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    What a bitch... Na she give am that money bah....

14. Hmmmm they should wait,they never see any thing.

15. You'll be stunted to learn dey pay this bae to say all.....dis family can do anything 4 attention.....

16. You'll be stunned to learn they pay the bae to say all dis....dis family can do anything 4 attention.

17. D stripper is obviously pained...lol

#iT will ONLY get BETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN praiSe

18. D stripper is obviously pained...lol

#iT will ONLY get BETTer
    #It MuSt EnD iN praiSe

19. This one is looking for attention...but I guess she's not going to get it...

20. She nailed it mehn! Rotfl The Insult is EPIC Hahahahahaha

21. She's jst fraustrated, nd jealous of d couples.

22. You likevposting any thing kard....... you can see that this is just a bitter person ranting. Though I don't really like them but it's their LIFE😠😠😠

23. Why is she spewing so much hate??? Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

24. Why is she spewing so much hate??? Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

25. Why is she spewing so much hate??? Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

26. More like head praising her

27. More like shes praising her

28. Hian! Haters everywhere. Well, I'm not a fan of any of them!

29. Na by force to spray you money ni

30. Drama doesn't seem like it

31. Go to a strip club and don't want to be spoken to? insecure little bitch.

32. Aunty linda post d winners biko

I dy urge.. My birthday z cuming
    I need win this money biko

#TeamSept7

33. Lol, na by force to throw money around.

34. Wht d heck or meaning of all dis spitting out of rubbish all abt for...? Is it by force to act d way they wanted or expected. Let them park well.

Happy New Month!

Job 22:21, Submit to God and be at peace with him; in this way prosperity will come to you.

Henceforth these shall b ur portion's; completeness, wholeness, good health, peace, safety, soundness, prosperity, perfectness, fullness, rest, harmony and the absence of agitation or discord in ur lives.

God bless Linda Ikeji, all LIB reader's and ur household's! Sweet kisses and luv y'all.

Welcome 2d month of September!

Long Live LIB!

1. Nnaa eeeh! Prickhood ihe INA asu na Oyibo... Shuu? Ina akpodo ya Isi na ala

35. Wait o, does dat change the price of bole(roasted plaintain)?

*cute bree*

36. At least she has a lot of money that at your old age you haven't touched...Shameless Ode!!! She didn't throw a dollar & u'r barking. Go fuck urself & dollars thrown at u on d pole..

37. Y so many grammatical errors on diz blog...libers biko think before u comment...getting uninteresting with too many blunders...habaaa...As for d stripper ...u r obviously a no do good..hating for nt getting wt is not urs.

38. lol. " he is smaller than than"