Tweet of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 18 September 2015

Tweet of the day

Lol.

58 comments:

1. Lmao! I know someone who actually does this!

2. Hahaha single to stupor? Can't stop laughing

3. Hahahaha I've had that feeling before.It's shamefully thrilling lol

4. Hahahaha I've had that feeling before.It's shamefully thrilling lol

5. Earthly reasoning to me! Think of something more important. 2thess 3:10

1. Fool! Deceiving others in guise of being a man of God.

2. Stfu. Hypocrites. Bastard

6. Lol @ Single to stupor.

Sounds like something that happens only amongst girls.

7. I've been single all my life and I don't feel that way, don't know about you! I'm a guy btw

8. HAHAHA, DTS FOR EPs AND BBs(ENEMY OF PROGRESS AND BAD BELLE)...TOMJERRYSWIT

9. *smiles*

10. Deep, but i see his point.

11. Deep, but i see his point.

12. Epic, legendary.
    Same as bitter people attack others under anon here, hoping that will make the person feel as bitter as they are.

1. Thank sweet Jesus those attacks get to you. Lwkm. U never see anything. You'd soon die of anger.

13. Oh!

True talk...
    Indeed wht goes around comes around for they r people who hate and talk badly of other people mean while unknown to known they wil surely reap wht they sow.

14. Lolz funny dude..

...Am gettin dere...

15. Hehehehe! I know the feeling. Linda take note!

16. Hehehehe! I know the feeling. Linda take note!

17. Hehehehe! I know the feeling. Linda take note!

18. They are plenty in Lagos. I heard a story about a lady who works in zenith bank who has being single for years and was very happy when her best friend separated from her hubby.She has always wanted her to join her in the singles club. shameless girls.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lolx... True talk....

20. I dey tells u

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

21. Rubbish Senseless Talk Jobless youth everywhere

22. True oo

Guilty or not guilty

23. lol.. das like you fail an exam and feel bad but feels a lil better when you hear your friend failed too 😅

24. A lot of single sisters in law derive pleasure in breaking their brothers marriage too bad

25. Yes ooo, idiotic ppl dt wan odas to b single lik dem

26. Lol lil bit like me thou

Aunty linda.....

27. Lol lil bit like me thou

Aunty linda.....

28. Not every single person wishes to date.... Some just wanna be alone.

29. That's being really single. @Ben

30. hehehehehehe!! nothing to say!...lol