Toolz shows off the result of her ongoing fitness journey.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Toolz shows off the result of her ongoing fitness journey..

Radio girl - Tolu Oniru shared this sexy photo of herself online, early today..

69 comments:

1. Nice

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

1. Is that one of her marriage conditions? I Wish her happy
      Weight loss

2. Nna lekwa nu ikpu nwanyi ofe mmanu.

3. Oh, wait! Did she ever think she was fat? I thought she swore never to loose weight and was proud of her fat. Akpa akpu!

4. Y so much bitterness

2. I don't hve anything to say than "This is not fair Linda, my vaseline is officially finished"

3. Hmmmmmmmmmmm UKWU!!!!!she carry oooo both front and back....nice one grl..keep riding

4. I see she's been working on herself.I luv this

5. Young lady we know its ur all for your wedding! Ur arm dou

6. Result ke ? Pls no diff, shes still a sack of sand

7. At 2Face fortyfied, Toolz really looked like a whale, a balloon. Good to see that she can transform in a matter of week. She should share her secret with us as i am trying to lose weight too.

8. Good for her

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

9. No be toolz we see the other day.Toolz be deceiving us since 19kporokondo. We know that trick. Lol. Taking a shot thru the mirror.

10. If she was my woman I'd bang her till my dick fall off...
    The joy of hearing that ass clap is everything

>>PhatAssBanger

11. See her waist,for those of u suffering from inferiority complex.i believe u can see dat Kim K has issues wt giving birth normally dats Cos she was always wearing waist clincher. Be ur selves or beta stil do exercise.dont disfigure ur womb in d name of looking for shape.

12. Killer shape she's got...wow.

13. Good for her
    She got hourglass shape though

14. Dat wedding gown must enter by force... dee

15. This babe pack am shaaa! So shapii

16. Tell her she should please breath-out

17. And she is not wearing waist trainer dis is nice!

18. She is really workin out hard
    Keep it up bae

19. She looks good now and not as big like b4!!!

20. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o

This is exactly how I want my woman. #BBW
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM

21. Saw that on the gram, Damn!!! She has lost a lot of weight!

22. Woow dis is superb, work it Toolz u rock.

23. agbada aka 1005 boobi

24. Well done lady

@KweenDior

25. agbada aka 1005 boobi

26. She should have brought her hands down , raising hands up help tummy stretch and flatten but she try

27. I see a difference. Good job, Toolz.

28. What results? Drop 50 kg first.

29. Omg! I can't get my eyes off tools. She's hawt, haters where ya gonna burry ya fucken heads???

30. What goes up... must do what? (pls answer).

31. Toolz don't waste ur time dear once U start having kids that belly will burst out like a pregnant goat

32. Nonsense! U are still FAT! Embrace your shape and dnt goan kill yaself..

33. Tools of life!!! Lol

34. @Anonymous 12:48 PM. Are you God????

35. but wait Linda y did u zoom the 2nd pics we've seen the 1st one perfectly nd clearly so I don't understand y u zooming the 2nd one...everything is ok Jor!!!ds Linda sef

36. Tools keeps sharing photos online of fitness journey...all I see her her boobs and enormous hips which she wants us to see...she keeps saying fitness journey. No difference sweet heart. You are still fat with boobs and small waist which is beautiful. If you want us to see these things just post pics and don't caption. You keep making people who are on a real fitness journey lose hope. #honestly

37. omo this is too much abeg, beautiful figure

for your new homes plss visit.. www.safeguideconcept.wordpress.com

38. I dont even know what d hype is over dis tools lady. God forbid dat I'll ever look like her. D girl is too big biko!! Too too big. Killer shape or no killer shape, she's massive. I dont see any reduction in weight or size!!!