unforgettable experience. The app now allow users make Foreign Currency
Transfers (International and Local), Local/Foreign Currency Transfers, Foreign
Currency Chequebook Request, Cheque confirmation and cancellation and many
more, from your domiciliary accounts to beneficiaries within and outside
Nigeria in seconds.
Most interesting is that the new Diamond Mobile App enables the Bank’s
customers to switch on/off debit cards, search, book and pay for international
and local flights, purchase events and movie tickets (with preview options),
transfer funds within and outside the Bank and credit card repayments.
Other exciting features available on the app include airtime top-up and
bill payments, account statement request, Diamond Money Transfer and Konga
Wallet Top-up.
The App is now available for download
on major App Stores: iOS App store, Google play store, Blackberry App World and
Windows Store.
Nice development. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteThis is no news...gtbank did it first, try it and know the difference. Bams
ReplyDeleteGtb is wack..... Diamond bank 🏦 has taken over.
DeleteGosh! After other bank customers have been rocking this type if service Diamond bank is making noise as though this is the first time we'll be seeing this. Copy cats
ReplyDeleteLet them tell us how to deposit money into our domiciliary account 1st b4 we make the transfer. Crazy criminals.
ReplyDeleteTry GTB.
ReplyDeleteDiamond Banks mobile app is the best. Use it once and you are hooked.
ReplyDeleteYes ooo. Great app
ReplyDeleteY'all saying GTB... Trust me GTB is CRAP!!!! compared to the Diamond mobile app. Please don't compare if you have not tried it. Gtb is very limited. Try the Diamond app n ul close your Acct with Gtb.. Closing my account with Gtb asap
ReplyDeleteGtb is total rubbish abeg stop comparing Biko!!!!!