The look on President Obama's face as his wife adjusts his bowtie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

The look on President Obama's face as his wife adjusts his bowtie

As if to say 'my wife is better than yours'. Lol

55 comments:

1. Sharap biko! If u don't knw wah 2 write u cn as well read comments nd gerrout

2. Lolz no mind him,aft he went and allow gay marriage. dat's how God wnt it to be Husband and wife

3. Hahahaha they are actually cute!

4. I heard they re having serious issues. Cheating tinz. If it is true abeg make e no destroy their marriage. And the culprit should stop

5. I heard they re having serious issues. Cheating tinz. If it is true abeg make e no destroy their marriage. And the culprit should stop

6. He is busy enjoying how nature made it to be while sm ppl are dere doin "RUBBISH"

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lols..... Fine people....

8. Na now u dey carry dis story of FLOTUS adjusting POTUS tire for the grand ball for d Chinese president

9. Ehen proud abt his wife......

10. That look loool. Telling other niggas what they're missing

11. Linda you don't have news again ooo

12. Lolz. Obama enjoy the thing die. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

13. Lolz

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

14. Hehehehe! As if to say don't be jealous. Linda take note!

15. Hehei
    Better wife things.

16. He's feeling like a bad guy..... feeling u Boss

17. Nice. I just hope this ain't "Romance for the press"

Is IQ a predictor of success in the future?Read this post (with an open mind o)

18. Linda nah u no which one be ur own self

19. Alara ni gbe ara ga my wife is better dan yours

20. She is ever so very charming. She covers all grounds so well. She is telling all the girls Keep Off, This Guy Is Mine. Apart from being a good mother and First Lady first class, she is intelligent enough to lead America in her own right.

21. Obama de Obama.. Na u Biko 👍

22. She looks good and he's appreciative.

23. If you wanna know how stupid some fellow Nigerians are, come to this platform and read comments!!

24. This useless Obama, why u no marry man??? Goat. Love his wife sha, her dress sense I so on point

25. This uselss Obama, why u no marry man??? Love his wife sha. Her dress sense is so on point

26. This uselss Obama, why u no marry man??? Love his wife sha. Her dress sense is so on point

27. This uselss Obama, why u no marry man??? Love his wife sha. Her dress sense is so on point