The faces behind the anonymous, starring VIC O | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 3 September 2015

The faces behind the anonymous, starring VIC O

You guys need to check this video out where Vic O talks about online haters with Stephanie Coker on Steph Rocks TV, powered by First Bank Plc. Epic rap battle at the end. Lol..

37 comments:

1. This guy is a clown...lmao😂😂😂

TheRealCrinkumCrankum

1. Majek fashek is taken into a rehab home while we allow vic o roam the streets and make fun of himself. Not fair people. Where is the love?

2. Lmao @ BRIGHTINO. .... MY SIDE HURTS...

3. Haha Chai! Nna ya wuked!

2. This guy is a clown...lmao😂😂😂

TheRealCrinkumCrankum

3. This guy needs help, he is sick, watched him on ehiz show the other day, couldn't stop laughing, lmao

it is well

4. LOL. This Vic O is one funny talentles idiot.
    Watched the interview too even with the other MTVBase presenter.

5. Nice one.

6. Where can I find d kinda blunt dis guy smokes?... Goodluck jay

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said..
    This guy is a comedian and not a musician... #NowPlaying>> scatter the floor: viladyo....

8. Aiiit
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

9. This vic o guy should take a chilled pill

10. Ummmm his face gon sef looks horrible

Aunty linda...

11. Seen #okBYE

#iT wiLL onLy GeT beTTer
    #it MuSt EnD in PraiSE

12. Seriously, this Vic O needs urgent help. What a twat!

13. Lmfao ...has anyone listened to that vic o track?? The guy slayed drake and meek mheen! ...yes, in another life he did! I only had to look at his lips though, Ali baba got nothing on this guy i swear

14. just wasted 5MINS of my life!!!!!Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!
    wack ass rap battle!!!!

go get MI and VECTOR!!!!

Its your boy---- A PIMP NAMED SLICK BACK _BOONDOCKS!!!

15. Replies
    1. Nice one, seen. Thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

2. Nice one, seen. Thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

3. Nice one, seen. Thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. Say it again....bastard.

16. Well this dude has the money to pay for media attention that's why they show him off like he's talented, how much did he pay you Linda so I can pay you that amount too so you can put up Vicki D's video here?

17. OMGoooooosh I LOOOOOOVE VIC O!!!!!!!! Hahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!! #mostcluelessniggaeverliveth! #sonofjonathan #hahahahahahahahahahahahaha!

18. Someone Need to slap the hell out of Vic O for being a wack ass Rapper,hahaha,he has always been wack,Bia linda stop giving this guy the attention he is craving!

19. D weed dis guy smokes znot 4rm dis planet @all

20. This guy is just a huge joke! be disgracing us up and down. otu, senior muntula, suberu no network.

21. VicO said he's wearing TIMBER!

22. GHETTO PERSONALITY Nigeria Rappers best rapper