But linda,this boy was boy in october.Tayo did not write about his birthday,he only posted a picture of him.Why body too dey scratch you for aproko like this,na wa for you ooh.Biko,always get your facts right,there is nothing delicious about being the first to serve a dish with no flavour.
Cute sweet baby feel like carrying this one
ReplyDeleteThat vuvuzela P guy
Happy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteAwwwww he's such a cutie! Hapi bday 2 him
ReplyDelete*lib's namesake*
HBD Jaden, he kinda looks like a footballer I can't remember, cute son!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww happy birthday cute boy....LLNP
ReplyDeleteVery cute boy
ReplyDeleteU see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..
Happy birthday sweetheart
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Wow so soon. Happy birthday boy Leaked Video: Inside an Agege night club where young ladies dance completely naked and practice live sex on stage (18+)
ReplyDeleteVery cute boy
ReplyDeleteU see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..
Happy birthday sweetheart
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Hbd cutie
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
Very cute,mua
ReplyDeleteCute boy! May your days be long on earth cutie... #onelovefromsnow#
ReplyDeleteCutie but wit tayo's head
ReplyDeleteWhere is baby mama? Babe u sure u want to continue sticking around?
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the cutie.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Oh. Awesome kid. Llnp IJN. Stay blessed. Psalm 127:3
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lovely boy.
ReplyDeleteNice one
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Cute kid
ReplyDeleteThe son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
ReplyDeleteWhat a funny write up in his shirt.
The son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
ReplyDeleteWhat a funny write up in his shirt.
Happy birthday cutie.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Happy birthday cutie.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Happy birthday cutie.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Jaden or Jayden is d trending names for celebrity kids yo????
ReplyDeleteHw time fly.happybornday fine boy
ReplyDeleteCute lill boy,is like d baby mama is fair
ReplyDeleteSweet little baby
ReplyDeleteHappy bday
Like father like son. Handsome boy.
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
Sweet boy
ReplyDeleteLil man is so cute but d hairstyle ain't cute.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. LLNPP.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him
ReplyDeleteCute kid
ReplyDeleteHBD
OMG! It's one year already???
ReplyDeleteHow time flies! Happy birthday cutie ♥
<< LIB Addict >>
Sweetypie! Happy birthday to u!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to him. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Jaden. Cute boy.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
HBD, cutie. Mwah!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteHello cutie! HBD to him
ReplyDeleteHbd cute! Many more years
ReplyDeleteNa wa o. After all the coded gay shit this guy did in oyo. Now claiming baby daddy. Issokay
ReplyDeleteWow! So this gist is true? His friend in italy claimed so but I didnt believe. Na wa o. Make he cum give us prick for abuja o
DeleteCute kid!
ReplyDelete@freeborn,you're a bastard!son of a bitch!the same way your bitchy mother goes under pricks!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday lill man
ReplyDeletelovely boy. HBD DEAR.
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Cute Dude!!!
ReplyDeleteBut linda,this boy was boy in october.Tayo did not write about his birthday,he only posted a picture of him.Why body too dey scratch you for aproko like this,na wa for you ooh.Biko,always get your facts right,there is nothing delicious about being the first to serve a dish with no flavour.
ReplyDeleteIs not is birthday yet linda...his dad only post d picture.
ReplyDeleteCute boy....
ReplyDeletehis baby is so handsome! HBD prince