Tayo Faniran celebrates his son as he turns a year old today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Tayo Faniran celebrates his son as he turns a year old today

BBA Tayo Faniran's cute son, Jaden, is one year old today and the proud papa shared his photos as he wished him a happy birthday. He's such a cutie!

54 comments:

1. Pro. promisepompom@yahoo.com25 September 2015 at 09:19

Cute sweet baby feel like carrying this one

That vuvuzela P guy

2. Awwwww he's such a cutie! Hapi bday 2 him

*lib's namesake*

3. HBD Jaden, he kinda looks like a footballer I can't remember, cute son!

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Awwwwwww happy birthday cute boy....LLNP

6. Very cute boy

U see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..

Happy birthday sweetheart

Meenah_wakil on instagram

7. Very cute boy

U see y i want a half cast baby, they just turn out pretty..

Happy birthday sweetheart

Meenah_wakil on instagram

8. Hbd cutie

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

9. Cute boy! May your days be long on earth cutie... #onelovefromsnow#

10. Where is baby mama? Babe u sure u want to continue sticking around?

11. Happy birthday to the cutie.

12. Oh. Awesome kid. Llnp IJN. Stay blessed. Psalm 127:3

13. Happy birthday to him.

14. The son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
    What a funny write up in his shirt.

15. The son is cute.only God knows how many yoruba bitches will go under his prick in time coming.
    What a funny write up in his shirt.

16. Happy birthday cutie.

17. Happy birthday cutie.

18. Happy birthday cutie.

19. Jaden or Jayden is d trending names for celebrity kids yo????

20. Hw time fly.happybornday fine boy

21. Cute lill boy,is like d baby mama is fair

22. Like father like son. Handsome boy.
    www.ckjacob.com

23. Lil man is so cute but d hairstyle ain't cute.

24. Happy birthday. LLNPP.

25. OMG! It's one year already???
    How time flies! Happy birthday cutie ♥

<< LIB Addict >>

26. Sweetypie! Happy birthday to u!

27. Happy birthday to him. Linda take note!

28. Happy birthday Jaden. Cute boy.

29. HBD, cutie. Mwah!

30. Happy birthday. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

31. Na wa o. After all the coded gay shit this guy did in oyo. Now claiming baby daddy. Issokay

1. Wow! So this gist is true? His friend in italy claimed so but I didnt believe. Na wa o. Make he cum give us prick for abuja o

32. @freeborn,you're a bastard!son of a bitch!the same way your bitchy mother goes under pricks!

33. But linda,this boy was boy in october.Tayo did not write about his birthday,he only posted a picture of him.Why body too dey scratch you for aproko like this,na wa for you ooh.Biko,always get your facts right,there is nothing delicious about being the first to serve a dish with no flavour.

34. Is not is birthday yet linda...his dad only post d picture.

35. his baby is so handsome! HBD prince