Tamar Braxton steps out without make up... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 21 September 2015

Tamar Braxton steps out without make up...

..and you can see the cheek implants she was rumoured to have gotten a few years ago. She's a beautiful woman still!

53 comments:

1. Her cheek implant is so obvious. She's beautiful

2. Pretty girl dt looked sooooo much like toni braxton. I rmmber d video of dt song 'The boss' by The braxtons dt came out when i was in secondary school in d 90's.
      Only for me to see her in recent years and she looks like a disfigured chinese girl. Shame. Ruined her face.

2. D cheek implant is so obvious and wht a shame dat some peeps choose to alter their natural body.

3. Why would anyone even want to get cheek implants? She's pretty though

4. shes luks gud....TOMJERRYSWIT

5. She's cute though, no need for that implant. These celebrities deal with a lot of insecurities.

6. She's cute though, no need for that implant. These celebrities deal with a lot of insecurities.

7. Hmmmm. Don't like her sha. Mo-1

8. Beautiful lady!

9. She's still pretty

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. Cheek implants, butt implants, lips fill, transgender.... Etc etc. Dermatologist, plastic surgeons and endocrinologists, na una spoil this world like this.

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    She is not that beautiful abeg....

12. Lindodo! Na serious WUTHOUT make up! Lo

13. They get cheeks implant too
    chai!!! Na WA o

14. That cheek looks like she did surgery on it... But cute tho

1. Na everything them dey implant???? I tire for dis people

15. Linda there is still make up- the hair in her head. Let her remove that ATTIFICIAL hair then her real beauty will showcase.

16. "Beautiful" being tongue in cheek.

17. Pls o when deris contouring wa do u need implant for? She is still beautiful tho! Love her attitude on the "Real"

18. Perky woman, don't even like her. But they do cheek implants too?!

19. She's still a beauty even without make-up. Linda take note!

20. She's still a beauty even without make-up. Linda take note!

21. Linda this is not "without makeup". Her eyebrows are done! Wait till u see her without any makeup on her brows...

22. She's still a beauty even without make-up. Linda take note!

23. Oyibo eeh..dey too dey stupid!

24. she's still pretty

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

25. Dis woman face looks like a surgery gone bad toni was damn beautiful as compared to tamar abeg joor

26. Its so obvious she did cheek implant na wa!!!

27. Oh...yea? Av always said her cheek bones look strange

28. Will u keet quayet Linda ikeji bleaching blacky

29. Linda chek spell b4 u post no wuthout without nice pix doe

30. Please come and take my fat cheeks for free