831 comments:

1. obviously the answer is 12
    BODMAS

2. D

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

3. Lovely woman..I forgot to wish you a happy birthday. Happy birthday in arrears. The answer is 12.

4. 6

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

5. Using BODMAS. The ans is 12

6. The straight forward answer is 18, but linda it seems like there's more to it than the straight forward answer. Lol

7. According to BODMAS ... answer is 12 option C...

8. BODMAS: Multiplication first, addition and then subraction. Answer : 6. @ synbola.

9. Using bodmas, the answer is 6

10. Hey bitch take am as buhari terrorrist boys bomb.C-12

11. The answer is 12. Just apply Bodmas

12. -3+3=0. Therefore 3+3x3=18 or
    3+3=6x3=18-3=15+3=18
    So d answer is 18

13. I follow BODMAS therfore, the answer is 6 ( D).

14. 3+3x3-3+3
    =(3+3) x (3-3+3)
    =6 x 3
    =24

15. D answ is 12....bodmas

Yeapppiii!!!!is my bday 2day libers thank God 4 me...am so hapiii

16. By using BODMAS-BRACKET, OF, DIVISION, MULTIPLICATION, ADDITION & SUBTRACTION ......we have 3+(3×3)-3+3= 3+9-3+3=12......final answer is C (12)

17. D - 6 easy peezy

18. The answer is B 18

19. -3+3 will cancel out each other. So we are left with 3+3x3= 3+(3x3) = 3+9 = 12.

20. The answer is D-6

21. The answer is B 18

22. 12! Simple.. just use BODMAS! Dee

23. Using BODMAS,3*3=9+3=12+3=15-3=12 which is the answer(12)

24. 6 is d answer. Happy birthday to Meeeee

25. The answer is -12 A

26. Linda the answer is B = 18

27. Sorry it's -24 A

28. Answer is 6 jor...

29. Linda the answer is B = 18

30. Linda the answer is B = 18

31. Just did it again in advance math using Bodmas
    B-bracket
    O-of
    D-division
    M- multiplication
    A- addition
    S-subtraction

Therefor according to dis multiple comes 1st then addition then subtraction
    So 3+3x3-3+3= 3+(3x3)-3+3
    = 3+9-3+3
    =12-6
    =6 answer D

32. 6 is the answer. using the BODMAS expression. Peace Yall

33. the answer is D=6. BODMAS METHOD

34. 12 is the right answer. BODMAS says so...

35. A 24.u pick all d like terms 3+3+3=9,9*3=27-3=24!! Oya make una clap for me*shinesteeth*

36. Using BODMAS,3*3=9+3=12+3=15-3=12 which is the answer(12)

37. 12 is the right answer. BODMAS says so...

38. This is sooo easy!!!! The answer is option: C - 12

39. I have never been good in mathematics so amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

40. I have never been good in mathematics so amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

41. The answer is D (6 ).
    Steps: using BODMAS (Bracket, Of, Division, Multiplication, Addition, Subtraction ):

1. Multiplication is first: 3*3=9.

We now have: 3+9- 3+3

Addition comes next: 3+9=12,
    3+3=6

We now have: 12-6
    =6

42. I have never been good in mathematics so amma pass on dis. Linda take note!

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. The answer is B 18. Clap for me

46. 6 .....my first comment would be happy if u post it...love u plenty Linda

47. 18 Linda no gossip today..............?

48. Linda the answer is 6 now. Once you apply the principle of BODMAS you can't get it wrong.

49. I failed this woeful! Maths is not my forte.

50. B 18.....thatanonymouschick

51. 3+3x3-3+3 = 3+(3X3)-3+3 = 3 + 9 - 3 + 3 = 12-3+3 =12

52. 6 is the answer. That's option D.

53. Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe

54. Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe

55. 6trictly (6) lol....

56. Even tho am not good @solving maths problems I can apply BODMAS the ansa is 12 ooooo mogbe multiplication b4 addition

57. 6. The law of bodmas
    Multiplication first
    3+9-3+3
    Addition
    12-6
    Substrate
    12-6 makes 6

58. The answer is 12
    From Anonymous PIS

59. The answer is 6

60. I guess it's simple the answer is 6

61. I guess it's simple the answer is 6

62. Retarded Stat.... From where now?? What is the person basing it on??.. The answer is 12 though.. Moving on

63. Lindoski the answer is 6 dats D, use bodmas.

64. Lol 😂 Its 12 na. Option C

65. The answer is 6

66. using BODMAS...the answer is 6

67. Using BODMAS ... the correct answer is D-6