Serena Williams strikes a pose wearing sexy black swimsuit.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Serena Williams strikes a pose wearing sexy black swimsuit..

The Tennis Pro looked amazing in a black swimsuit that showed off her curves while posing in a swimming pool.

46 comments:

1. Very thick.. Can drake handle her?

1. Wow! She is really looking sexy and cute. I wish her all d best and God bless her.

2. D day this girl n drake go fight eeeh! Hmmmm! Drake in fact no think am, even she slap u, tell am baby I love u ....

3. Where's d striking pose? Αи∂ there's no second pic abi my fone don dey misbehave again ni

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

4. People say shez a transgen, but shez beautiful

Glowyshoe blog

5. Kai look at the laps not sexy at all. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. Wow!!!

Serena, please CUM to me, my dear!

7. I love me d tennis legend but nothing abt her or d swimsuit is sexy...no offence!

8. The Christian Army, on the March to Zion!!!

There is no STOPPING THEM.

Sign by the Field Marshal, broadcasting from the United Kingdom!

9. Strong! This woman has this air of fierceness about her.

10. shex very sexy oh lord

11. I have a dream, one day I will fuck Serena. Then I will know peace.

12. Madam Linda which Curve??? Biko, she just reminds me of a bouncer or heavy weight champion. Still a fan sha of the talent not her physique

13. Sexy Mama....she is getting hot these days, Power of Drake

14. These her tools like body
    Not even sexy abit mbok
    Next gist linlin

Linda's last son

15. These her tools like body
    Not even sexy abit mbok
    Next gist linlin

Linda's last son

1. What she has achieved with dt body, your ancestors past all put together cannot dream of it and same with your future gen. Putting ppl down for no reason. Go and bear your father's name cos Linda nevwr born yet.

2. Anonymous?
      Where do I even start from?
      Confused thou
      Don't talk to ghost, so get lost immediately

Linda's last son

3. Anonymous?
      Where do I even start from?
      Confused thou
      Don't talk to ghost, so get lost immediately

Linda's last son

16. She go receive lecture from Kim, remember they had lunch weeks ago.

17. Sexiest woman alive 😍😍😍

18. Pls where are the curves? I see muscles!!!

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Drake don make this babe wan look sexy by force shah....... #NowPlaying daily bread: dales.....

20. Gosh, I hope she gets back to conditioning soon. I want her to surpass Stefi's record and get the calendar year grand slam next year. All these distractions could get in the way. Come on, Queen Rena, give us one more record year!

21. I like her but in dis pic she look more like a transgender

Seyilicious

22. World No.1.....#madeofblack

23. She is stunning,muscular or not

@KweenDior

24. I am coming .....