Serena Williams poses topless for Pirelli Calendar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Serena Williams poses topless for Pirelli Calendar

Serena Williams joined other stars including Patti Smith, Amy Schumer, Yoko Ono, and others for the 2016 Pirelli Calender shot by renowned photographer Annie Leibovitz...

44 comments:

1. Ok nw,

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

2. No no no Serena why. well folks come win cash naira and free video game at www.sportpagereview.com

3. Aha!

She shouldn't do dis and wht type of image wil dis b for her. Biko she should distance hersef frm dis.

4. Linda this is backless now. Really wish to see her front side but she no get that kind mind like Kim.

5. Useless pix. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

6. Good for her, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

7. Good for her, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

8. Good for her, whatever rocks her boat. Linda take note!

9. And the moustache lady takes off her clothes.
    All I see is muscles. What do you see???

10. Macho

11. Hummmmmm....okay seen.

12. Hummmmmm....okay seen.

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I swear this transgender woman can definately pass for a boxer......

14. You gotta respect the Caucasian. He knows how to objectify the individual (particularly those of the Negroid race) in a way that appeals to the 'object'.

15. I am beginning to hate this lady called Serena. She should watch her ways.

16. I don't understand what "that man" is trying to prove with her masculine body...mtchewwww

17. OKAY MADAM....TOMJERRYSWIT

18. Disgraceful!
    What is she still in need of?; she's got them all, and she still agreed to this?. Is this the latest way of finding husband?.....

19. Arrant nonsense! I think she has lost her mind since she got back with that Drake guy she simply want to kill the reputation she has built for years.

20. Next level i feel fr her
    She does nt knw wah shez doin

21. She is so masculine

22. She for face us now make we see everything

23. They should have show us her front nah

24. Still making her cool cash hmm

25. All this for money???Mtchewwww

26. Pls tell her to face me! Why wall?

27. Nnah menh this na man she go beat drake handsdown

28. Lol, the trend will always be the trend, just stay true to you