See what they said I did...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

See what they said I did...lol

Last night, I shared videos of Raba ft Kiss Daniel and D'banj's Confidential as songs I'm currently obsessed with. Someone from NotJustOk.com just sent this to me. Lol
"Linda, see wetin you dan do. Raba is #7 and Confidential #8 on iTunes Nigeria. Both songs were not even top 20 on iTunes Nigeria, but your power pushed it to Top 10. Nice one!". I'm becoming influential o... Go, Linda! Lol

95 comments:

1. I bot on itunes aftet i heard it..d raba song

2. Yes!!!! Yes!!! Yes!!!! Lol

3. Dats good, your name don dey open doors o! Linda take note!

4. Dats good, your name don dey open doors o! Linda take note!

5. Dats good, your name don dey open doors o! Linda take note!

6. But you know you're that influential. C'mon you work hard so you have the right. You earned it baby!! Go Linda!!

7. Good to know that u are influential.

8. Of course.. You didn't know? Or just being Modest? Lol!

9. Ur head don swell up a bit
    Good though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. Ur head don swell up a bit
    Good though

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

11. of course u re influential lindodo
    www.adenegift.com

12. Awwwwwwww dat's gud.....go Lindiway!!!!most influenctial blogger

13. Be deceiving yourself there,influential ko controversial ni,mschewwwww. It could've been a coincidence you know!!!

14. Power of a Woman....Linda ikeji my Role Model of life....Happy Sallah

15. I knew that was a sponsored comment. Years from now we'll know that D'banj is bae.

16. Congrats to u daughter of ikeji clap for urself for ur mind abi

17. You are not becoming influential, you are already. Is a fact.

18. U are oo. And I'm sure na so ur acc dey boost too

19. Lol..So true cus I also downloaded the song to yesterday.

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nna this is what they call shocking...... dj shabsy will forever be greatfull to you though no doubt......

21. Hahaha funny lady.kudos! That is the power of blog for you .

22. Hahaha funny lady.kudos! That is the power of blog for you .

23. Linda you just dey act like you no sabi you famous. Here for USA you dey update welllla. Go Linda lol

24. Before nko? U know how many children u get for this blog? Hian

25. Lol @lindaikeji you are not be coming influential you are!!!see how you have cataport that song now???That's great am happy for the artist.

26. Lol true linda i downloaded those songs this afternoon cos you said you loved it but please don't make this a trend.

27. clap for urself. but to me o,it's until u start influencing the price of garri and groundnut, u never influence jack

28. Go and sit down.You like to praise yourself.Hah na wa

29. Na waoo, so now its Linda that is helping Dbanj's condition in terms of musical reference in Nigeria.

30. I was foolish enough to download the raba song.....and its was a huge rubbish..... Nothing interesting abt the song, just childish

1. This nuisance call Henry is back on this blog again.

2. Thank God you know you're foolish

31. Bitch get over urself.

1. See how foolish you are, you hate Linda yet U are on her blog. Keep hating while she keep balling.

32. Wrong statement Linda. YOU ARE INFLUENTIAL. #FullStop

33. linda don start ooooo, confidential gat so much potential and just released on itunes......but all the say u try sha........ go #confidential

34. Linda sha do get influence like buhari lol. Way to go Linda!

35. Linda sha do get influence like buhari lol. Way to go Linda!

36. N what r u feeling like now linda. Go sit down joor. Rubbish

37. Go Linda go Linda Go! Nice one

38. Yea u made me like d raba, d confidential he'll no!

39. Im glad about Raba coz im also obssessed with the song n d video....btw congrats linda on ur influential status

40. Errrm that was the supposed plan, so y u acting lyk it wasn't staged? Oh phulease!

Kelvin dat Edo Boi

41. Of course, confidential by d'banj is worthy of been obsessed with. Go girl

42. Hahahahahaha I love Lindy,is confidential.
    Linda look alike

1. Linda you hv paid ur dues, only fools and satan will not be hpy with ur current status.

2. Linda pls keep emphasizing on hard work and resilience, never fail to always tell Libers that success does not come cheap. May u keep moving forward.

43. Looool, am not gonna deny I downloaded those songs right after u posted on them

44. Raba has always ben number one to me

1. i did not download it cuz i had heard it before and both are wack!linda that post was a sponsored one.we know you can do anything for money.you fans downloaded it after u posted.so stop with d pretence.we kno it was staged.

45. 4 ur mind Abi......hehehehehehe#Oshi.....

46. Linda na you win...May dem send you maketing fees oh!!

The Mobile Phone App all Mothers Need...

47. But with great power comes responsibility

48. I have been playing the Raba song over and over again....love it....never heard of him until Linda posted it....I don't think it was staged......I love love love the song...go linda...you just upgraded the song for real...I hope they are humble enough to be grateful for that... Erm, Henry eze sing make we hear now, your ear get problem if you say that song is rubbish....small boy with bad ears..lool

49. Nice one,mean while u have not posted the news of the US congress man that stole the popes glass of water.

50. Linda u r made...seriously may God continue to use inspire odaz..like me oo

51. hahahaha time for them music star and tele comm company to know that Linda can be endorse as an ambassador. The problem is I won't share from the money lol.

52. Lindoski for ur small mind hahahahaha u go girl.

53. It's so funny cause when I saw Linda's post about how the songs were really awesome and she had them on repeat, even though I had already heard one of the songs before and didn't like it, I went to listen to it again. Maybe I didn't hear it well the first few times. I still didn't like it after listening again, but didn't think the other one from Kiss Daniel was bad. But still it made me listen, if only to know what made it so nice.

54. Hummm Linda u don't knw that you are now some people's bible, that's the first thing they read when they wake up in the morning and last thing they read before they sleep at night.... U are blessed indeed

55. Linda I love u 😍. God bless u.

56. I dey tells u,person like me,I no dey miss lib in a day,though not quite a Gud commenter

57. Lol.....DAT is me ooooo ,4 real Linda what have you done to me?