News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Dis is weird but I think I like d previous tatoo
Different hands
You get sense....two different hands...
Good for him#It wIll oNly geT beTTer#iT mUst End iN prAise
Lol,
He has finally moved on...good for him tho
I guess he's done being Nicki's bitch!
While moving on? He should be 'expecting' on ni.
Kk
Na wa anyways Good for Him Sassynero says so
Necessary Important! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...And nicki never did any tattoo on his behalf...... Nansnce....... ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Good for himit is well
Eeyah!
It's about time, gud for him*cute bree*
This one falls under Tattoo fails.
That's the best thing to do.....
Is over!
Foolish guy...
Good he has woken up from his slumber. Linda take note!
#Movingon
Hmmmmm...Foolish tins dat people do for luv dat doesn't last and biko desist frm d act of tattoo on d body bcos its abomination b4 d Lord.
I still don't get the reason why people need to show their love for someone via tattoo from Nick Cannon to amber Rose and even Angelina Jolie.. it's difficult to remove and funny when u start dating someone else.
Eya Pele safaree @ least u achieved sumtin by getting famous through her.....Lolzzz sorry
Better for him abeg, long overdue. I hope he also keeps Nicki out of his mouth
Not a fan of tats.....okay seen.#TeamBlessed#
Dis is weird but I think I like d previous tatoo
ReplyDeleteDifferent hands
ReplyDeleteYou get sense....two different hands...
DeleteGood for him
ReplyDelete#It wIll oNly geT beTTer
#iT mUst End iN prAise
Lol,
ReplyDeleteHe has finally moved on...good for him tho
ReplyDeleteI guess he's done being Nicki's bitch!
ReplyDeleteWhile moving on? He should be 'expecting' on ni.
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteNa wa anyways Good for Him
ReplyDeleteSassynero says so
Necessary
ReplyDeleteImportant! Do this tonight if you care about your brain
ReplyDelete.
And nicki never did any tattoo on his behalf...... Nansnce.....
Good for him
ReplyDeleteit is well
Eeyah!
ReplyDeleteIt's about time, gud for him
ReplyDelete*cute bree*
This one falls under Tattoo fails.
ReplyDeleteThat's the best thing to do.....
ReplyDeleteIs over!
ReplyDeleteFoolish guy...
ReplyDeleteGood he has woken up from his slumber. Linda take note!
ReplyDelete#Movingon
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm...
ReplyDeleteFoolish tins dat people do for luv dat doesn't last and biko desist frm d act of tattoo on d body bcos its abomination b4 d Lord.
I still don't get the reason why people need to show their love for someone via tattoo from Nick Cannon to amber Rose and even Angelina Jolie.. it's difficult to remove and funny when u start dating someone else.
ReplyDeleteEya Pele safaree @ least u achieved sumtin by getting famous through her.....Lolzzz sorry
ReplyDeleteBetter for him abeg, long overdue. I hope he also keeps Nicki out of his mouth
ReplyDeleteNot a fan of tats.....okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Not a fan of tats.....okay seen.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#