News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nigerians will not bash this one o. If na Kaffy.. Anyways, Riri's forever sexy. Love the 2nd to d last pic
Why is her face looking so strong like dis ehn
Like seriously not really to behold in dis pics bcos I don't see anytin here dat elevate mankind.
Like seriously nothing really to behold in dis pics bcos I don't see anytin here dat elevate mankind.
Rih rih s bae Biko!!!! Sexxxxy thang!!!!
Some idiots wey dey criticize Kaffyz pix will come here now and say Riri on point etc. Awon alabosi. Oshi oda
Nice and lovely
Beautiful body...just love dah figure.#Blessed child
I really need to fuck this chick b4 I die.
U planning on living forever hahahaha ODE PLUS IGNORAMUS. Marcia has spoken!!
Old pix........
Old pics
No look to attract the eye.Tired of seeing her nudes. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Where has she been.
She's been out of spotlight/hasnt been on spotlight for a while, wetin happen?#IT will ONLY get BETTER#it MUST end IN praise
These are old pictures na
Bawdt gal!!
Nice butt.#TeamBlessed#
Slayed it oooooo too clean haba.
BadoSeyilicious
Good for her...
Hawt geh
Kk
My Riri, #ririsexy
Sexy
She's sexy and she knows it!!
I love Rihanna
Choi
Badgal Riri
Badt girl, dese pictures are out of dis world. Linda take note!
Stunningly beautiful? Sure.
Toooo hot!! Like this girl ----> http://link.ac/4ZYp10
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....I wanna bang this mama i swear.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Sexy and holt,
Warefa...
no mind them... them no go shout for this one, if na Kaffi them go sabi talk rubbish.i no mind them wey dey even answer them.
Hawt! That's ma RiRi.
This doesn't make her beautiful,don't know what hot about this pic
I'm Martins, i do hook people up to a Sugar dad and Mum.Interested in having a Sugar dad or mum.? Kindly get back to me : 07032678587 Please be mature.
http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=17122
Bad Girl Riri
Tired of seeing her naked .. Nothing new.. Same ol ass, boobs and poses.. She's sure run outta new shit... Mo sassy
Nigerians will not bash this one o. If na Kaffy.. Anyways, Riri's forever sexy. Love the 2nd to d last pic
ReplyDeleteWhy is her face looking so strong like dis ehn
DeleteLike seriously not really to behold in dis pics bcos I don't see anytin here dat elevate mankind.
DeleteLike seriously nothing really to behold in dis pics bcos I don't see anytin here dat elevate mankind.
DeleteRih rih s bae Biko!!!! Sexxxxy thang!!!!
DeleteSome idiots wey dey criticize Kaffyz pix will come here now and say Riri on point etc. Awon alabosi. Oshi oda
ReplyDeleteNice and lovely
ReplyDeleteBeautiful body...just love dah figure.
ReplyDelete#Blessed child
Beautiful body...just love dah figure.
ReplyDelete#Blessed child
I really need to fuck this chick b4 I die.
ReplyDeleteU planning on living forever hahahaha ODE PLUS IGNORAMUS. Marcia has spoken!!
DeleteLol
DeleteOld pix........
ReplyDeleteOld pics
ReplyDeleteNo look to attract the eye.
ReplyDeleteTired of seeing her nudes.
Where has she been.
ReplyDeleteShe's been out of spotlight/hasnt been on spotlight for a while, wetin happen?
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
These are old pictures na
ReplyDeleteBawdt gal!!
ReplyDeleteNice butt.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Nice butt.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Slayed it oooooo too clean haba.
ReplyDeleteBado
ReplyDeleteSeyilicious
Good for her...
ReplyDeleteHawt geh
ReplyDeleteKk
ReplyDeleteMy Riri, #ririsexy
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteSexy
ReplyDeleteShe's sexy and she knows it!!
ReplyDeleteI love Rihanna
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteBadgal Riri
ReplyDeleteBadt girl, dese pictures are out of dis world. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteStunningly beautiful? Sure.
ReplyDeleteToooo hot!! Like this girl ----> http://link.ac/4ZYp10
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
I wanna bang this mama i swear.....
Sexy and holt,
ReplyDeleteWarefa...
ReplyDeleteno mind them... them no go shout for this one, if na Kaffi them go sabi talk rubbish.
ReplyDeletei no mind them wey dey even answer them.
Hawt! That's ma RiRi.
ReplyDeleteThis doesn't make her beautiful,don't know what hot about this pic
ReplyDeleteI'm Martins, i do hook people up to a Sugar dad and Mum.
ReplyDeleteInterested in having a Sugar dad or mum.?
Kindly get back to me : 07032678587 Please be mature.
http://TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=17122
ReplyDeleteBad Girl Riri
ReplyDeleteTired of seeing her naked .. Nothing new.. Same ol ass, boobs and poses.. She's sure run outta new shit... Mo sassy