Prof Jega's brother, court of appeal justice, among those that died in Hajj stampede | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Prof Jega's brother, court of appeal justice, among those that died in Hajj stampede

It's finally been confirmed that the brother of the immediate past Chairman of the Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, Attahiru Jega, Abdulkadir Jega, was among the 707 who lost their lives in the Hajj stampede in Mina, Saudi Arabia on Thursday.

The Chief Justice of Nigeria, Justice Mahmud Mohammed, today confirmed that 2 Court of Appeal Justices were part of the casualty. One was Justice Abdulkadir Jega, who until his death was the Presiding Justice of the Abuja Division of the appellate court and Justice Musa Hassan Alkali of the Ilorin Division‎.

53 comments:

1. God is at work...

2. May their souls rest in peace. Linda take note!

3. Sorry o! At least they died stoning the devil. There rewards is in heaven.

2. Subuhannallah, May almighty Allah bless his soul.

3. May their souls rest in peace.

4. Hmmmmmmmmmmm nawa oooo y jega nahhh

1. En punishment for working against Gej just they start.just watch

5. Shaii so sadddddddd. Lord console the loved ones left behind

6. Ouch,,RIP to em nd odas

***odikwa risky nd tyt***

7. Mtchwwww
    Where you for just stay your house pray your prayer.

Its really a sad thing.
    May the family find the fortitude to bear this great loss.

8. So saad
    In peace may their souls rest

9. Sad, may his soul RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

10. So saad
    In peace may their souls rest

11. Sad, may his soul RIP

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

12. Maybe it is pay back time after rigging Buhari into power ,maybe

1. Just hear rubbish talk! May God forgive you.

13. Quit Islam now. They worship Ashtoreth the pagan goddess of fertility. That is why the pilgrims circle the Kaaba to kiss the Meteorite fragments placed in a silver-shaped Vagina for the pilgrimage. The reward of seven virgins to suicide bombers is part of the cultic ritual. Bloodshed is part of the pagan sacrifice. Google check Kaaba Stones in Silver..

1. U are very stupid

2. May God punish you for what you said about Islam. On the last day, you ll be crying, begging and wishing you were a Muslim.

14. Nawaaaaaa oh! See men them.just died like that. RIP to them

15. Sorry for the loss if lives but find out what god the pilgrims bow to before you go on the next hajj.

16. Eeya sorry for the loss,may his soul rest in peace that is if he deserve it. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

17. Jega the scammer,rigger.may there souls rest in peace of hell as mohammed.
    Saudi arabia thanks.

1. Oloriburuku ni iwo omo caged born yii oo ko ma ni ye ke,useless mofo I knw u never recover from GEJ s loss deal with it 4 d nxt 4 yrs anuofia

18. Jega the scammer,rigger.may there souls rest in peace of hell as mohammed.
    Saudi arabia thanks.

19. This stampede kill alot of nigerian terrorist sponsor thanks be to God.

20. This stampede kill alot of nigerian terrorist sponsor thanks be to God.

21. May Almighty Allah 4give dem all nd grant dem d highest stage in janah......Amin

22. May their souls rest in peace.

23. May their gentle souls rest in peace.

24. Good tin
    This cunny aboki
    Linda mbok next gist
    Not interested abit mbok

Linda's last son

25. Awwww Jega sorry.....it is well

26. Anybody connected to the sham election something is happening to them. The kano REC and his family died horribly. The woman that contributed to bring back our girls died in a stamped. Jega brother died in stamped. Saraki stoned in ilorin make dey no worry God go being them out one one.

27. RIP to the dead, I still detest this Jega man

28. That was an unfortunate incidence.

29. Lips are sealed....kammar is a sweet bitch

30. With comments like this, I just wonder what has happened to humanity. RIP Justice Jega

31. No child of the devil ever repents ONLY "TheSonsOfGod" do...