Photos: Zahra Buhari made brand ambassador for Sickle cell foundation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 20 September 2015

Photos: Zahra Buhari made brand ambassador for Sickle cell foundation

President Buhari's, Zahra Buhari has been named the brand ambassador of Scaf Nigeria, an NGO that centers on all issues bothering on Sickle cell. At her unveiling yesterday Sept. 19th, Zahra spoke on how she lost a sister to sickle cell three years ago "'I lost a sister three years back to sickle cell so I know what it's like to lose a loved one" she said Continue to see more photos from her unveiling...

53 comments:

1. Eya.....my uncle died @43

2. I didn't even bother to comment... Mtchewwwww(long hiss) Next story plzzz!!

2. Pretty girl

MashaAllah ماشا الله

Meenah_wakil on instagram

3. Oh because she lost a sister to sickle cell they named her brand ambassador. Okay na..

1. Me sef reason am

Dem for use person wen don fight and still fighting due to him/her beij SSS

Use a fighter like @Tosin bucknor

Not @Zahra that don't have experience..... She don't know what's called "SS crisis"...nothing at all

Her cup of Kunu jaree

4. Which univeristy did zara finished from?

1. University of waka waka about

Since her dad don manage be President after my amiable @Good luck Jonathan conceded defeat for peace to reign in Nigeria....@Zahra has refused to go back to school

The day I knew that @Zahra really needs to go back to UK to complete her studies was when they called First ladies meeting in Aso rock..and I saw @Zahra sitting down like "is she a governors wife?

No one called her...she called herself

2. Def not the one u attended, BTW it's finish

3. Which university did ZaHra FINISH from?
      No thanks please.

5. Naso. You people will never go the street and pick people who are passionate for such course. No, they prefer people who are already made. May God remember us.

6. its not about being an ambassador, she should better be useful there o

#iT will only get better
    #iT must end in praise

7. Zahra is so pretty.
    Congrats to her.

8. Our beautiful first daughter.
    Bonario's crush.

9. Nice one, a big congrats to her. Linda take note!

10. Nice one, a big congrats to her. Linda take note!

11. Nice one, a big congrats to her. Linda take note!

12. Okay then! This first family seem to be very involved.

13. i just like the girl sha!

14. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Only if this babe go marry me.... She is so fucking beautiful no doubt.....

15. Apc, nd pdp all d same. No different my people dat is d fact be leave it or not. But d same guys lolz

16. Yea it's true big sis we lost our dear sister becs of sickle cell anemia whts so painful but come to thk of it big sis which of our parents re AA nd AS I can't remember again anyways congrats again doh hv congratulated u at d Villa

1. Lol.
      For ur face me i slap u villa abi?? Her sister may be her cousin and not necessarily from her mum dad.

17. A big congrats to her, her father must be a proud man

18. Dis geh is fine o

19. Good one @zahra.. Dis girl is pretty ooooo

20. The gal Cute AF.

Linda take biro

1. Angel Zahra, Bonario NN, ur investment lady is working hard. Com nd commend her for her good work fast afst.

21. Very good for her. Giving her self brand

1. True talk but why thus dankwali all of a sudden. She used to let fresh air blow into her hair, warrapen?

22. Beauty is all I see

23. She lighter. Plus rocking a ring...

24. I hope she is not brand ambassador for mouth, she should work hard to improve the foundation biko!!!

25. Oh make Baba God reason our matter... Nigerian only made people dey get work, what about we the poor people. Oluwa U for reason us oo.

26. Oh make Baba God reason our matter... Nigerian only made people dey get work, what about we the poor people. Oluwa U for reason us oo.

27. Na so now, pdp, Apc, Na desame thing

28. Looking all elegant and simple! Simplicity is class!

29. May be her cousin and not buhari n aisha's child.

30. How come she is just being appointed? Din't they see her before her father became the President?

I wish the Buharis will completely drop out of public view and let PMB do the job to avoid distractions and possible political blackmail.

31. How come she is just being appointed? Din't they see her before her father became the President?

I wish the Buharis will completely drop out of public view and let PMB do the job to avoid distractions and possible political blackmail.