Photos: Michelle Obama stuns at the state dinner thrown for the Chinese president by Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Photos: Michelle Obama stuns at the state dinner thrown for the Chinese president by Obama

President Obama threw a spectacular state dinner for Chinese leader Xi Jinping on Friday night and his wife Michelle Obama stole the show! Michelle Obama who wore a $2,300 dress to meet the Pope this week opted for a black, off-the-shoulder mermaid gown created by Chinese-American designer Vera Wang.

A powerhouse line-up of diplomacy, big business and Hollywood made Obama's guest list for the extravagant feast at the White House to honor the visit of president Xi.
The black-tie affair was not only attended by top-level politicians from both countries - with the likes of Facebook and Apple bosses Mark Zuckerberg  and his pregnant wife, Priscilla Chan, and Tim Cook joining the two presidents at the top table for the glitzy event.

49 comments:

1. Her outfit is everything. #lindaobserve

2. Dame! They both look absolutely great.

3. Nice

#It WiLL OnLy gEt BeTTer
    #iT mUsT eNd In pRaIse

4. Yes she looked beautiful

5. Beautiful! Love the second pic..

6. Jay z n bea no go kanye n Kim nkor

7. This comment has been removed by the author.

8. okay,beautiful Vera Wang dress...Pres. Obama is so playful.hahaha

9. I love Americans they are well composed

10. She looks good sha
    Not like some first ladies who go cover their head morning n night
    Com rain come shine
    2019 mbok Com fast so that I can get over all this
    Not impress abit mbok Linda

Linda's last son

11. This woman keeps slaying.... I love her dress sense

12. This woman keeps slaying.... I lover her dress sense.

13. Michelle! Michelle!! Michelle!!!

14. Wow! She looks gorgeous and beautiful. I wish her all d best and God bless her abundantly.

15. Nice gown
    Made of black
    Black is beatiful

16. #slayation! Representing for we ladies with athletic bodies. Yaaaaasssss!!!

17. Pple only respect u if you gat smtin they want..United states is doin everytin possible to woo china away from Russia.

18. Old news , it has b long, so Wat should we do wit it?

19. Pple will respect u if gat wat they want...united states tryin to woo china away frm russia

20. Obama and his wife are pure guy

21. shes looking beau

Aunty linda.....

22. shes looking beau

Aunty linda.....

23. shes looking beau

Aunty linda.....

24. Michelle obama is a man, Jst kindly look at her figure nd she got a manhand doesn't even look lik a male hand, and also her face nd jaws offcus.. obama is a fuckin guy

25. Stunning! Love the side swept hair. She's not the typically frumpy first lady.

26. U can tell dey are genuinely happy,,,no fake smiles around

27. C as d Chinese President leave e wife sef if na Obama e go sufflysuffly hold mitchelle hand reach dere black men dey love joor

28. Michelle is a man!

29. I love this couple...I just do....