Photos: Lagos State Governor meets Olu of Epe. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 26 September 2015

Photos: Lagos State Governor meets Olu of Epe.

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode met with Olu of Epe, Oba Sefiu Olatunji Adewale. Another photo after the cut...

24 comments:

1. Seen.

2. Cool

#IT will ONLY get BETTER
    #it MUST end IN praise

3. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

4. Kabiesi o ki ade o pe lori ki iru kere kio di okinni olu epe of epe land

5. Good for them.

6. Good for them.

7. Abeg wetin be the koko of the visit

8. Linda can post some kind annoying news sometimes sha. Anyway, seen.

9. AMBODE ALWAYS LOOKS DULL SMH..MICHELIN MAN

10. Hope he told him about the light issue in d area

11. good to hear!

Aunty linda.....

12. This guy sef,, I don't know maybe na by meeting every that shows you are working. Instead of getting things done, you meet with diff folks every dam day

13. My Doctor is looking fresh and cool...Love u man

14. Seen,this man should get something doing. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

15. I hope the meeting will bring change to epe. Electricity, Roads and many more