Photos: Kylie Jenner & Tyga cuddle up in new Snapchat video... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 25 September 2015

Photos: Kylie Jenner & Tyga cuddle up in new Snapchat video...

Screenshots from the video shared by Kylie...

59 comments:

1. Illiterate d name is noodles OK? Mumu

2. Anonymous ibu okpo no be name of noodles him call? Kettle calling pot black... smhh...

2. Lol, I so wana be a celeb so that everything can be news. #lindaobserve

3. Okay seen. NEXT!!!

4. Okay seen. NEXT!!!

5. She's cute

#it will only get better
    #it must end in praise

6. Replies
    1. Same to you dear! Hope no frovflem today? And where's my sallah meat?

7. She's Legal,, it's nothing new

8. Husband or boyfriend.. which is? Gen 2:18-22

9. Isn't that what couples do ? What's d biggie?

10. Replies
    1. And what should we do about them cuddling everyday ? Mchww

2. You read,comment n stand a chance to win 100k..lol

11. Love is in the air.

12. We getting tired of all these unimportant news

Ubanagum

13. I'm so tired of seeing dis chick and her life!

14. We yav see.
    Next!

15. Their cup of coffee.

16. It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.

17. Make money now_http://weeklyfixpay.com/?ref=285773....Itz fast_its sure_Itz legit

18. It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.

19. It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.

20. It alright. Sister Linda you have not post last month Monday giveaway.

21. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This babe wan turn snap chat queen shah.. #NowPlaying pray for you: lynxxx....

22. Lovers do ds every day na its not new biko next.

23. Love is a beautiful thing. If you've never fallen in love before, give it a try.

24. Dey are both so much in love. Good for them. Linda take note!

25. Dey are both so much in love. Good for them. Linda take note!

26. Dey are both so much in love. Good for them. Linda take note!

27. Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

28. Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

29. Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

30. Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

31. Ok, good for them # Lind Ikeji the honorary Khardashian

32. They are having all the whole attention. Good for them.

www.suremediagist.com

33. Aunty lindodo plz leave Kylie alone oooo...
    I don't knw buh u 2 lyk 2 carry her news....

34. #nice cuddling....gud gud loving...

35. Linda ow z dz news...news as in somtin newww...madam dey are alws cuddled up..so y iz dz special?