News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Nama association
So kaduna fyn lyk dis?
Who isn't proud of our new President?? #EveryBodyLovesPMB.
Ts ok***odikwa risky nd tyt***
seen
Heard their governor was/is sick recently.May Allah heal him
Good to know
PMB, d president of d pple
Dogo Dan Daura,Baban Zahra Baban Halima,Gaskiya Dokin Karfe,Mai Gaskiya Mai Jama'a..Ja Muje uban Nigeria.God bless you my president. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Whatelse do u expect?
Una Dooohhh!!Oya one kunu each for y'all. Lol
Hmm
Nice one. Dey should stay safe. Linda take note!
Sai Baba.. we all love you!!
Ummmm okay welcomAunty linda...
If kaduna hausa terrorist people no welcome him is't me that we welcome him.Am sure he we greet his terrorist boys for a job welldone.#sad indeed
Happy ppl
B4 co easy jare to be presiiiiido aint beans naaa.
Sai Baba
Wow! Even some people are untop of the bridge oh! Lol
Most of dem work@roadside or maybe don't have a job!so is easy for dem to jumb out!!
Dirty and jobless aboki's
That's his second home.
King of the north
Good for them, no be him area the north. Make him go South now even one cockroach no go show
Days very good of them, but please oo let him be safe
Dats very good of them, but please oo let him be safe
For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
Good 4 dem Ndi hausaLib freak
Jobless Northerners!
Sai buhari
Kai!!! Jonathan left this country with this level of unemployment!! Na wa #saibabaOnyx boyfriend
They shud welcome him oAfter all he's there presido
GOOD NA THEIR PRESIDENT AS WELL
Aboki na Aboki
Okay seen....#TeamBlessed#
Abeg find somewhere and sit down. Aren't you too old for dis. Small time now u will fall and die due to stress and dey will blame Goodluck for your death.
They like their president. Who wouldnt?
This is a good leader, is this kind of a thing happen to jonathan even in his own state?
Cool...also visit galaxygist.com
Nama association
ReplyDeleteNama association
ReplyDeleteSo kaduna fyn lyk dis?
ReplyDeleteWho isn't proud of our new President?? #EveryBodyLovesPMB.
ReplyDeleteTs ok
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
seen
ReplyDeleteHeard their governor was/is sick recently.May Allah heal him
ReplyDeleteGood to know
ReplyDeletePMB, d president of d pple
ReplyDeleteDogo Dan Daura,Baban Zahra Baban Halima,Gaskiya Dokin Karfe,Mai Gaskiya Mai Jama'a..Ja Muje uban Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteGod bless you my president.
Whatelse do u expect?
ReplyDeleteUna Dooohhh!!
ReplyDeleteOya one kunu each for y'all.
Hmm
ReplyDeleteNice one. Dey should stay safe. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSai Baba.. we all love you!!
ReplyDeleteUmmmm okay welcom
ReplyDeleteAunty linda...
If kaduna hausa terrorist people no welcome him is't me that we welcome him.
ReplyDeleteAm sure he we greet his terrorist boys for a job welldone.
If kaduna hausa terrorist people no welcome him is't me that we welcome him.
ReplyDeleteAm sure he we greet his terrorist boys for a job welldone.
Happy ppl
ReplyDeleteB4 co easy jare to be presiiiiido aint beans naaa.
ReplyDeleteSai Baba
ReplyDeleteWow! Even some people are untop of the bridge oh! Lol
ReplyDeleteMost of dem work@roadside or maybe don't have a job!so is easy for dem to jumb out!!
ReplyDeleteDirty and jobless aboki's
ReplyDeleteThat's his second home.
ReplyDeleteKing of the north
ReplyDeleteGood for them, no be him area the north. Make him go South now even one cockroach no go show
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteDays very good of them, but please oo let him be safe
ReplyDeleteDats very good of them, but please oo let him be safe
ReplyDeleteFor window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.
ReplyDeleteGood 4 dem Ndi hausa
ReplyDeleteLib freak
Jobless Northerners!
ReplyDeleteSai buhari
ReplyDeleteKai!!! Jonathan left this country with this level of unemployment!! Na wa #saibaba
ReplyDeleteOnyx boyfriend
They shud welcome him o
ReplyDeleteAfter all he's there presido
GOOD NA THEIR PRESIDENT AS WELL
ReplyDeleteAboki na Aboki
ReplyDeleteOkay seen....
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Okay seen....
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Abeg find somewhere and sit down. Aren't you too old for dis. Small time now u will fall and die due to stress and dey will blame Goodluck for your death.
ReplyDeleteThey like their president. Who wouldnt?
ReplyDeleteThis is a good leader, is this kind of a thing happen to jonathan even in his own state?
ReplyDeleteCool...also visit galaxygist.com