Linda it should not be a surprise to you every moslem now is potancial terrorist even d onec that are friends I even make it known to them even yestaday as we celebrate sallah
Hmmmmmm Maybe they were complelled to do so; maybe they did it to avoid the wrath of the terrorists. You never know what these people go through. They can go to any extent just to stay safe.
Talking about teaching a child the way he should go . . . This is really troubling. Apart from God's intervention, how would the society every rescue these kids?
Their minds has been programmed to die for what they believe in just like everyone of us here has been convinced to believe our religion is the true religion. We just need to keep religion asides n seek directions frm the creator of man. I still wonder why we can't see that we r blind kind of.
Na dem sabi shey their counterparts died like rats in Saudi make dem continue blood thirsty vampires
ReplyDeleteLmao.. This ain't right at all
DeleteGjhv fbj
DeleteTheir f**king business. I care less so i'm imagining nothing linda.
ReplyDeleteInnocence,peace & good morals has eluded the middle East.And unfortunately that's what's beginning to happen my dear north east.
ReplyDeleteThis is bad!!!!!
ReplyDeleteIt's so unfortunate Ouch! Denrele Edun falls off stage while dancing to Masterkraft’s song ‘Indomie’ with his abnormal heels (Photos, Videos)
ReplyDeleteHmmmmm.....what is the world turning into?
ReplyDeleteChai what's this world turning into?
ReplyDeleteNawa oooo
ReplyDeleteGod v mercy,,end tym tinx
ReplyDelete***odikwa risky nd tyt***
Nawa ooo
ReplyDeleteBad!
ReplyDelete#IT will ONLY get BETTER
#it MUST end IN praise
What a world!!
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm wat a pity.......
ReplyDeleteLORD JESUS this young kid,muslim please don't turn your kids against us later now you will say you people practise peace. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
ReplyDeleteIts quite an unfortunate situation, and one wonders when terrorism is going to end with such acts.
ReplyDelete~BONARIO~ssys so via NOKIA LUMIA
Nawa O... Innocent kids, May.Allah guide Us
ReplyDeleteLinda it should not be a surprise to you every moslem now is potancial terrorist even d onec that are friends I even make it known to them even yestaday as we celebrate sallah
ReplyDeleteThat's too bad of the parents!
ReplyDeleteLinda it should not be a surprise to you every moslem now is potancial terrorist even d onec that are friends I even make it known to them even yestaday as we celebrate sallah
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteMaybe they were complelled to do so; maybe they did it to avoid the wrath of the terrorists.
You never know what these people go through. They can go to any extent just to stay safe.
What nonsense! Are dey okiie??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteBut Why??
ReplyDeleteJust imagine? Fuck Islam!
ReplyDeleteGrooming them to become terrorist themself
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
Hmmmmm thats muslims for you so noting new about this please.
ReplyDeleteInnocent childrens or future terrorist.
Kindly use ur good blog to share.....GLOBACOM STAFF SLAVERY newsreport.com.ng/index.php/2015/09/20/rumble-in-mike-adenugas-globacom/#comment-94
ReplyDeleteMy God wil punish them.
ReplyDeleteIt may b they were forced to do it.no parents will like her child to b terrorist talk of support them
ReplyDeleteTalking about teaching a child the way he should go . . . This is really troubling. Apart from God's intervention, how would the society every rescue these kids?
ReplyDeleteIs TUPAC still alive? See proof
When the terrorists come they come for all irrespective of support or not.
ReplyDeleteNa wa
ReplyDeleteTheir biz and wat d believe in (Religion )
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteU can imagine...they wl kill the parent first before anybdy,our God is not sleeping
ReplyDeleteVery sad and unfortunate.
ReplyDelete#TeamBlessed#
Offcourse that how foolish the middle East are .
ReplyDeleteTheir minds has been programmed to die for what they believe in just like everyone of us here has been convinced to believe our religion is the true religion. We just need to keep religion asides n seek directions frm the creator of man. I still wonder why we can't see that we r blind kind of.
ReplyDeleteTheir religion support that so what do you expect
ReplyDeleteAnother terrorist group from where again?
ReplyDeleteAm a muslim, and am not a terrorist. Islam does not support terrorism #IslamDoesNotPreachTerrorism
ReplyDeleteMtchewwwww Islam has scattered their brains
ReplyDeleteThis is crazy....
ReplyDeleteThe Muslims are d main problem in the world 4 a very long time till now. Backwardness religion. Training innocent children to b terrorists in future.